Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dad stunned when prostitute he ordered turned out to be his daughter

• 01-12-2011 1:18pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,335 ✭✭✭

A MAN hired a prostitute to come to his hotel room - and answered the door to his own daughter.

Titus Ncube, a married father-of-three, collapsed to the floor with shock while his daughter, 20, fled the hotel in tears.

Mr Ncube, from Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, said he was having marital problems and decided to rent a room in a local hotel, followed by a prostitute.

He said: "I am sorry for what I did. I spoke to my wife and daughter. I apologised for my actions as I just wanted my family back. My daughter has stopped doing what she was doing and is going back to school next year. My marital problems are not over, but we have a counsellor who is helping us to get over this most difficult period."

His wife Rosemary said: "If it were not for my children, I could have divorced him a long time ago. But because of the trauma that divorce has on children, I decided to stay."

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/weird-news/2011/12/01/dad-stunned-when-prostitute-he-ordered-turned-out-to-be-his-daughter-86908-23601837/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,933 ✭✭✭Logical Fallacy

Visitor Q.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

tears do make the best lube though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 594 ✭✭✭carfiosaoorl

There's a kick up the arse for ya :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

Who would have been the most embarrased though?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

At least it had a happy ending.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭shannon_tek

Da Shameeeeeee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

This is why you shouldn't go through agencies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 796 ✭✭✭TheBunk1

Her hourly rate was probably around 750million Zimbabwean dollars.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 432 ✭✭Kinky Slinky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

family discount?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

A MAN hired a prostitute to come to his hotel room - and answered the door to his own daughter.

Titus Ncube, a married father-of-three, collapsed to the floor with shock while his daughter, 20, fled the hotel in tears.

Mr Ncube, from Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, said he was having marital problems and decided to rent a room in a local hotel, followed by a prostitute.

He said: "I am sorry for what I did. I spoke to my wife and daughter. I apologised for my actions as I just wanted my family back. My daughter has stopped doing what she was doing and is going back to school next year. My marital problems are not over, but we have a counsellor who is helping us to get over this most difficult period."

His wife Rosemary said: "If it were not for my children, I could have divorced him a long time ago. But because of the trauma that divorce has on children, I decided to stay."

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/weird-news/2011/12/01/dad-stunned-when-prostitute-he-ordered-turned-out-to-be-his-daughter-86908-23601837/

Yes, it clearly has kept her children well grounded. Her daughter is a prostitute!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 679 ✭✭✭Connorzee

he was having marital problems and decided to rent a room in a local hotel, followed by a prostitute

As u do! One sure fire way to solve marital problems is getting a prostitute! They're great at marital advice i hear!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,229 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

His daughter was even more upset when he asked for a family discount.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,337 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

TheBunk1 wrote: »

Well seeing as 100 trillion Z dollars is about 83.cent i would expect a little higher than that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Incest : A game the whole family can play!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

It would have been worse if it was his wife who turned up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭LeeHoffmann

^ no I think child beats spouse even still

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

hondasam wrote: »

Nah it'd be worse if it was his ma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

hondasam wrote: »

or he was kinky and dressed in rubber and had asked for her to do the same.

during a rough bit of spanking him asking "who's your daddy"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

Sure it could happen to a bishop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

stimpson wrote: »

what

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 796 ✭✭✭TheBunk1

Well seeing as 100 trillion Z dollars is about 83.cent i would expect a little higher than that

I suppose they're lucky they're not in the EURO then.... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 99 ✭✭suzzi

criminal minds episode - season 4........

Spunge wrote: »
    Nah it'd be worse if it was his ma

Ya that would be pretty bad.
    danniemcq wrote: »

during a rough bit of spanking him asking "who's your daddy"

Well nothing wrong with that :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

Come over here and sit on daddys knee and we'll talk about the first thing that pops up. . .

stimpson wrote: »

Only if he had a daughter who was a prostitute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,692 ✭✭✭Dublin_Gunner

"get them off ya, shure you've nothing I haven't seen before..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

Daddy or Chips ?

FatherLen wrote: »
    what

Don't act all innocent, Len.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

you mean......your sister :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

Woe is me, shame and scandal in de familee ...:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,466 ✭✭✭Snakeblood

I wonder did he order a cheap or expensive prostitute. I mean, if it was an expensive one, at least he'd know his daughter was doing well for herself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,644 ✭✭✭cml387

This story is as old as the hills.
    I call Urban Legend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,012 ✭✭✭Plazaman

Ha ha, you typed Tits.

But seriously, the socio-economic situation in Zimbabwe is having a devastating effect on the countrys youth where high unemployment and crime rates force young girls like Tits daughter into prostitution

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85 ✭✭veloc123

He should have ordered a glory hole then he would not have to see her face then everyone would be happy....yippeee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

TheBunk1 wrote: »

I suspect you'd have to add a zero or two to that for even a short time.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Jeez to think they have enough problems what with living in zimbabwe:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

Titus Ncube

It'd be cool if his daughter's name was Threensquare.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭SoWatchaWant

How does a story like this even make it to press?
    Me daughter's sellin her arse! I'm soliciting prostitution! Call the tabloids!!!
    Bollox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

http://www.snopes.com/college/risque/daughter.asp

Who would report this to the press, exactly?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

Ye I also had that problem before as well but the difference is I followed through

True Story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

When he called her up did they not both cop on who was on the phone? Seriously

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Artur Foden

Stiffler2 wrote: »
    Ye I also had that problem before as well but the difference is I followed through

I'm sure your dad was proud!

veloc123 wrote: »
    He should have ordered a glory hole then he would not have to see her face then everyone would be happy....yippeee

How do you ORDER a glory hole exactly? I have an image of someone sitting in their hotel room and suddenly a drill blade comes in through the wall and starts going around in a circle....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

He said: "I am sorry for what I did. I spoke to my wife and daughter. I apologised for my actions as I just wanted my knob slobbed. My daughter has stopped doing what she was doing and is going back to school next year. My marital problems are not over, but we have a counsellor who is helping us to get over this most difficult period."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Titus NCube. He sounds like a ****ing games console.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Papa!!!
    Nichole!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭Fergality

Papa!!!
    Nichole!!!

lulling here

How do you ORDER a glory hole exactly? I have an image of someone sitting in their hotel room and suddenly a drill blade comes in through the wall and starts going around in a circle....

Close...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=uJ6yXkQFzgI#t=14s