Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So was out last night...

• 21-11-2011 12:35am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭

was being cocky with some munter and she goes 'you look like an old man' gave her the finger then bout a minute later same thing, altho this time just playing around your wan was like 'shouldnt you be home in bed your in school tommorow..'..well actually love its saturday but whatever.

Now I dont know what I am? Do I look young or old? mind boggling stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,500 ✭✭✭✭cson

The simple answer to those questions; Coppers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,250 ✭✭✭✭Iwasfrozen

EdenHazard wrote: »
    was being cocky with some munter and she goes 'you look like an old man' gave her the finger then bout a minute later same thing, altho this time just playing around your wan was like 'shouldnt you be home in bed your in school tommorow..'..well actually love its saturday but whatever.

Cool story bro.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭billybudd

Mother and daughter night at the local nightclub?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

Riiiiiiiiggghht............. Cool story bro....

You're in a photo with some crazy looking red head guy yeah?
    If that's you - you look early 20's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭timberland

i take it ya didnt get the hop?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

didnt want it mate...2 words-standards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Who is Munter :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

Umm....

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Gunters brother

OPENROAD wrote: »

munter-english word for a rotten girl

didnt want it mate...2 words-standards

well why were you wasting your time talkin to them then?
    sounds like its bothering you.

lads seriously i was horrified! was gonna pack up and go home...lowest of low...when a mingers slaggin u its really time to pack your bags and leave!

timberland wrote: »
    well why were you wasting your time talkin to them then?
    sounds like its bothering you.

i was slagging them haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

was being cocky with some munter and she goes 'you look like an old man' gave her the finger then bout a minute later same thing

You sound just charming OP

munter-english word for a rotten girl

innit bruv.... no wonder ya didnt get the hop talkin like that.

nah its grand man i pulled a solid 6 later on in the night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

i was slagging them haha

I think they were slagging you tbh. Probably pissing themselves laughing at you.

nah its grand man i pulled a solid 6 later on in the night
    You're mickey being 6 inches is nothing to brag about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Another case of nobody cares.

Stupid thread is stupid.