Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guns and kit clear out

• 20-10-2011 6:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭

First up is a M4 with tan Magpul accesories. traded it here about a week ago and installed a madbull hop up unit in it. tried it out and realised it wont feed proparly unless you push the mag up. i was told the hop-up needs a new rubber, thats why it wont feed proparly. paint is slightly starting to wear. shooting at .68j, comes with a Pmag and 8.4v battery, looking for €180 for this. sold pending collection

Second is a GBB 1911, the mag is slightly leaking, needs new seal in it. this can be done in any airsoft shop. has slight scratch on the side, but makes no difference. firing at .78j when mag is fully working, looking for €75 O.N.O.

Third is a Smith and wesson Sigma 40F Co2, needs new slide as the one i have broke, temporarly glued on but doubt it will hold, could be used for parts if you have one, comes with a rail system for it, silencer, no mags as i sold them all, comes with original box, dont have a clue what its firing at as i never got to use it, looking for €50 O.N.O due to the damage.

Next i have a British DPM leg holster, looking for €15 for this

Have a two point sling, never used, €5 for this

And last a Stainless steel torch that has a blue light, LED light and a laser, €15 for this sold pending collection

Will NOT trade unless its real nice and interested me
    Will NOT post apart from sling and torch, buyer pays potage
    Pics up later when i get my camera

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭SeanD

trade m4 for famas?

and the sigma is a great gun, had one myself, shouldent be too hard to et a new slide.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭Jayo123

SeanD wrote: »
    trade m4 for famas?

hmmm kinda want to sell but i am interested, any pics and what comes with it thanks sean

i can only e-mail pics, comes with 1 m4 mag. (i adaped it to fit as i had it lying around and original mag broke, works 100%) and a 8.4 battery. it also has a built in bipod.

is the light you have mountable for an airsoft gun?
    and have u got pics of the m4?

is the light you have mountable for an airsoft gun?
    and have u got pics of the m4?

id need to see pics on this man as the mods would start giving out and ill end up fliping on them.

ill put up a pic now of the m4 and no the torch not mountable unless you have a big enough mount

• Closed Accounts Posts: 211 ✭✭White Wolf Airsoft

withdrawn sorry

kk, i got the pics off my ipod at last!! lol :)
    ill post them now.

kk, i got the pics off my ipod at last!! lol :)
    ill post them now.

here is the M4 sean

gedc0476y.jpg

ah, i saw this i think a while back, i was after it too.
    will it take regular mags for m4?

ah, i saw this i think a while back, i was after it too.
    will it take regular mags for m4?

seems to only like pmags, they sit in and dont rattle but as i said on the thread you need to push them up even if its a pmag to get it to load, any pics of the Famas there and can the flash hider be taken off to attach a tracer unit

and i cant seem to upload the pics on boards, it just says error. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

what make is the m4

Deadpool wrote: »
    what make is the m4

honestly deadpool, i dont know, it was just a standard M4 when it was bought

ok offer accepted seand pending inspection

IM NOW LOOKING FOR A TRACER UNIT, WILL TRADE THE BROKEN PISTOL FOR ONE, MUST BE FULLY WORKING!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 79 ✭✭AirsoftIrland

what make is the m4[/QU its an aps body anyways so i pursume its aps lol

haha theres your answer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Deadpool

I couldnt make out that it was a aps from the pic.better eyes than me...
    defo dont want an aps thanks anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭mps oshea

hey jay. u interested in the aug for the m4. let me know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭UnkieKev

Jayo123 wrote: »
    And last a Stainless steel torch that has a blue light, LED light and a laser, €15 for this

I'll take that off your hands if it's still going, in vacant Sunday?

UnkieKev wrote: »
    I'll take that off your hands if it's still going, in vacant Sunday?

nice one kev, ye i'll be there on sunday

mps oshea wrote: »
    hey jay. u interested in the aug for the m4. let me know.

sorry o shea, this is gone pending inspection

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭SpektorDyl

sorry to jump in but the body is APS, as for the internals,Only the gearbox shell, cylinder, anti-reversal latch and tappet plate are APS. the rest is CA and Ultimate

SpektorDyl wrote: »
    sorry to jump in but the body is APS, as for the internals,Only the gearbox shell, cylinder, anti-reversal latch and tappet plate are APS. the rest is CA and Ultimate

thanks dyl

theres a nice 1911 there lads only €75, other items also, sigma 40f for parts, leg holster, 2 point sling

torch and m4 sold pending inspection

gedc0480.jpg

UPDATE
    First up is a M4 with tan Magpul accesories. traded it here about a week ago and installed a madbull hop up unit in it. . paint is slightly starting to wear. shooting at .68j, comes with a M4 mag and 8.4v battery, PRICE DROP TO €170, no longer lookng to trade

Second is a GBB 1911, have a fully working mag and a leaky mag, needs new seal in it. this can be done in any airsoft shop. has slight scratch on the side, but makes no difference. firing at .78j when mag is fully working, price drop €70

Third is a Smith and wesson Sigma 40F Co2, needs new slide as the one i have broke, temporarly glued on but doubt it will hold, could be used for parts if you have one, comes with a rail system for it, silencer, no mags as i sold them all, comes with original box, dont have a clue what its firing at as i never got to use it, looking for €50 O.N.O due to the damage.

Next i have a British DPM leg holster, looking for €15 for this

Have a two point sling, never used, €5 for this

And last a Stainless steel torch that has a blue light, LED light and a laser, €15 for this
    SOLD
    Will NOT trade
    Will NOT post apart from sling and torch, buyer pays potage
    Pics up later when i get my camera

right! if the M4 is not sold by this time tommorow, im withdrawing it
    sigma 40f is withdrawn as a mate would like parts of it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭Mister TETRA

right! if the M4 is not sold by this time tommorow, im withdrawing it
    sigma 40f is withdrawn as a mate would like parts of it
    Hey Jay. Hold on to the holster till the weekend for me. I'll fix that M4 too so you can sell it fixed.

no bother dave and the m4 is fixed, it was a faulty mag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭Mister TETRA

no bother dave and the m4 is fixed, it was a faulty mag
    Ill buy the holster off you so.

cool :) ill be down wednesday anyway

RIGHT PEOPLE THE M4 IS STILL HERE FOR ANOTHER FEW HOURS. IF I DO NOT HAVE IT SOLD TONIGHT ILL BE WITHDRAWING, OPEN TO ALL OFFERS, PRICE IM LOOKING FOR IS NOW €160 OR A TRADE FOR SOMETHING NICE, M4 IS WORKING 100%.

M4 is withdrawn!!!
    1911 is still here
    2 point sling is still here

1911-A1 now €65 with 2 mags
    sling €5

• Closed Accounts Posts: 768 ✭✭✭Jelly 292

Hi Jayo123,
    What brand is the 1911?

sorry jelly but

1911 is sold

2 point sling still here €5

M4 is back up for sale, comes with a hi-cap mag and 8.4v battery, working perfectly as the problem with it was the mag i did have in it, silencer built into the barrel, magpul accesories, madbull hop-up unit in stalled, now looking for €150 or an AK, no spetsnaz's

bump
    M4 still for sale €150 or trade