Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who's on the sauce?

• 16-10-2011 10:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭

Kicked off this afternoon at six-ish when the lads came over for pizza and COD.

Had 6 dutch and four guinness in me.

naggin of the captain mixed with coke in a pint glass atm, adn then well be hitting the town in thr nxt 40 minutes or so :D

anyone else juicing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

Having a can of Carlsberg right now. Got a few more in the fridge.
    The 'joys' of being unemployed. What sensible person would drink on a sunday night :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

naggin of the captain mixed with coke in a pint glass atm, adn then well be hitting the town in thr nxt 40 minutes or so :D

anyone else juicing?

pizza and fish. vomit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

pizza and fish. vomit

Call Of Duty ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

LighterGuy wrote: »
    Having a can of Garlsberg right now. Got a few more in the fridge.
    Are you watching a Panaswanic television and using a Dill laptop? Perhaps you're also wearing a Tommy Hilfinger shirt?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭Azureus

Had a nice wine filled afternoon, then decided I should sober up slightly so finished off with a nice strong black coffee.

Now I feel wired and have to be up for work in 5 hours. Shoulda stayed tipsy :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Some of up who are unlucky to have jobs are actually in work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Had a Pride around midday...couple of Tetley during the match...now drinking Boddingtons as Pride is off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭LighterGuy

El Weirdo wrote: »
    Are you watching a Panaswanic television and using a Dill laptop? Perhaps you're also wearing a Tommy Hilfinger shirt?

Why, what on earth do you mean? :pac:

Call Of Duty ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 443 ✭✭Colilfc

Just finished a pint of Ketchup. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

LighterGuy wrote: »
    Why, what on earth do you mean? :pac:
    Gotta love the quote function.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭tallus

Just finishing off my fifth can of Heineken and I'm now officially off the alcohol until Christmas.

stone cold sober here, had a nice few pints of stout last night though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT2llh-tCvxXHkyku3tCn2ZRs6x16lhQ7kDl4dV8Er9r_4hu49s

Having a glass or two of this in red. It cost €6 in the local Statoil tastes like vinegar but I liked the drawing on the label.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Had a Pride around midday...couple of Tetley during the match...now drinking Boddingtons as Pride is off.

Drinking 3 days in a row, you have defo fallen off the wagon :pac:

kfallon wrote: »
    Drinking 3 days in a row, you have defo fallen off the wagon :pac:

Kind of in the mood to get hammered tonight...bar filling up nicely..here until 2am at least imo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭Jess16

Please don't inspire recklessness in me on a Sunday night :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

When did boards turn into facebook? Stop this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭demolitionman

When did boards turn into facebook? Stop this.

U know where the door is. So Fuck Off

Poster banned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

After a bottle of Tequila and 18 Bottles of Sol between 3 of us Friday Night. The thought of Alcohol is making me feel my hangover all over again!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,194 ✭✭✭Elmer Blooker

anyone else juicing?
    F***in' show off , just cos you're so suave and sophisticated do you have to rub it in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭The Scientician

I wish! Might go for a midweek pint though, take in an auld trad sessiúin somewhere.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I was in town last night and this girl licked my face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

tallus wrote: »
    Just finishing off my fifth can of Heineken and I'm now officially off the alcohol until Christmas.

Me too except for The grads and halloween and the playoffs and oh never mind...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Not drinking - but lads, if you're near a telly, turn on RTE1.

All I can say is.... holy sweet fucking mother of divine jaysus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Thats the first time i heard her speak,she seem nice enough,but my god what a lovely pair of tits :D

Whats on?

feck! just turned it on what did I miss?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

kfallon wrote: »
    Whats on?

Georgia Salpa.

Drool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭cocalolaman

Georgia Salpa.

Drool.

Meh, sullied goods since she slept with 'Celebrity Waste of Oxygen' Calum Best, I'll save me load for somebody more deserving......now where's that picture of Betty Turpin from yesterdays paper :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Georgia Salpa.

Drool.

She is not great, strip of the make up and you will get plain jane.

hondasam wrote: »
    She is not great, strip of the make up and you will get plain jane.

Wow plain jane has amazing tits

London Pride is back on :D:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

mackg wrote: »
    Wow plain jane has amazing tits

All her own too, I thought Brendan was going to ask to touch them:pac:

that georgia salpa bint would put a horn on a corpse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Off topic crap kills thread shocker.