Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Georgia Salpa Republic of Telly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Geekness1234

I'd be more interested in giving her the toblerone and watching what she does with it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 901 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover_53

Jaysus.

Callum Best let himself go, didn't he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 221 ✭✭IcedOut

Georgia Salpa :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

What flake :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

I'm staring at her crisps!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I dunno.

She's kinda got pointy elbows.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭Naomi00

Eh who?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Naomi00 wrote: »
    Eh who?

GTFO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

After youve salivated over Georgia, click on the vid in the lower bottom right to see the other end of the scale - Jodie Marsh doing some bodybuilding demo :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Georgia is very over-rated imo

(awaits lynch mob)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,556 ✭✭✭Nolanger

Yeh, saw her a few years off Grafton Street back and she smiled at me but I though nah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,606 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Georgia is very over-rated imo

(awaits lynch mob)

Not so much a lynch mob as an inspector to take your man card away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

Meh, all I can see is an airhead with big tits. Nothing I havnt seen on the inter webs a million times before.In about 10 years Rhodes boobies will have retired south of the equator.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Id let her chow down on my curly wurly:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,077 ✭✭✭✭bnt

Poor girl with a name like that - sounds like some exotic strain of Ganja. "Yeah, dude, scored me some of that sweet Georgia Salpa last weekend ... seriously good s**t!"

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Riamfada wrote: »
    Meh, all I can see is an airhead with big tits.

What else is there to see.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 692 ✭✭✭CyberJuice

what talent has she got other then a big pair of jugs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Dunno about everyone else but i'm sick to the fookin teeth of seeing her in every paper & magazine.

Anything thats being launched she's there. She's losing her appeal and will soon be a washed up Amanda Brunker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,606 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

CyberJuice wrote: »
    what talent has she got other then a big pair of jugs

Who cares?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Caveman1

Dunno about everyone else but i'm sick to the fookin teeth of seeing her in every paper & magazine.

Anything thats being launched she's there. She's losing her appeal and will soon be a washed up Amanda Brunker.

Let's hope nobody hires her for anything then she'll get desperate and have to do topless shoots . Oh yeah :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭oranbhoy67

fancied her till she became a calum best cast-off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

I think she's absolutely gorgeous.Fair play to her.If I was her I'd be doing the same thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

Yer man certainly had no problem fitting that giant toblerone in his mouth. I'm guessing Salpa isn't his type.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

See here.