Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Life begins at 70.

• 07-10-2011 9:54pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭

This made me smile!
    'A naked 71-year-old woman was caught by police having drunken sex with a man 17 years her junior on the back seat of a Buick Regal. When the officer opened the car's rear door and asked the couple what they were doing, the man replied: 'I'm f***ing this chick...When questioned by cops, neither Daniels nor Adams, both of whom were unsteady and smelled of alcohol, knew the other's name'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2045869/Im-doing-chick-What-naked-man-54-told-officers-romping-woman-71-Buick-Regal.html

I think the fact she has a huge smile on her face in the police photo is brilliant, read the whole thing it's funny, I had trouble copying the lot here so if someone can do that brilliant! Bet your one was a hippy back in the day:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

What's a hot hoochie mama like herself doing with that slob?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 496 ✭✭Teclo

I was going to click on the link until you mentioned there was a photo... :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

I can fap to this!

<.<

>.>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Ugh.

It'd be like shagging a bag of dried raisins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

He discovered the car windows were 'covered with heavy condensation' and that the vehicle was 'rocking slightly while parked'

Fair f**in play!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,546 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Was going to say good for him, but after seeing her picture maybe not.

EVENFLOW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,443 ✭✭✭✭looksee

Ugh.

How do you know? On either count?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,362 ✭✭✭Sergeant

Gummy blowjobs, and a combined fúck and titty ****. What's not to like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Hope I'm still that saucy when I'm seventy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

looksee wrote: »

Because my granny's minge always felt like a bag of raisins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭Shane-KornSpace

Ugh.

post of the day! Haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭joshrogan

How old is 17 years her junior? like 35 or so?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Don't tar all minges with the one brush, they are each as unique as a snowflake :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

My eyes, they burn......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

I thought this thread was going to be about something based on an ideology by Karl Pilkington.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

Ah, look at her foto compared to yer man. The image is of her is "yeh, i'm a roide at his age, wha ya think?" :)

She is frickin smiling peeps!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

I'd say she was a looker when she was 60.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Ditch

I know women of sixty I wouldn't go near. But, her? Why not? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

An oul wan closing is as good as a young wan opening

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

gurramok wrote: »
    Ah, look at her foto compared to yer man. The image is of her is "yeh, i'm a roide at his age, wha ya think?" :)

She is frickin smiling peeps!

it evidently revitalized her.

From a distance, you can see the attractive young woman she once was.. who'd wanna get close to that?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Best thing about sex that age is that it's real easy to pop a hip out to work those difficult angles

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

She could have fixed her hair for the photo like..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,351 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Like ewwwwwwww! Yuck! Thought life begin at 40! That's bad enough! 70 you serious ugh!:eek: Most people at 70 need a walking stick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,351 ✭✭✭✭starlit

She looks like a I won't say...scary put it that way! Run for your lives men! She looks about 80!? She is old enough to be his mother goodness has he any sense!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,321 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

She looks very satisfied with herself while he looks like he's thinking: ''I didn't, did I?''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,257 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

J. Marston wrote: »
    She looks very satisfied with herself while he looks like he's thinking: ''I hope she's not fuckin pregnant''

fyp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭chucken1

Ugh.

You plan of leavin mrs SB at pension? :D You will be old toooo!!
    looksee wrote: »

He's "young" lol
    joshrogan wrote: »
    How old is 17 years her junior? like 35 or so?

Yep..35 :rolleyes: Isnt school great :pac:
    My eyes, they burn......

Stop now you! :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 843 ✭✭✭maygitchell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

ye cant win, he decides not to drive her home to nail her while pissed so decides to do the nashty in the car and the pair of them get...nailed :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,255 ✭✭✭James T Kirk

Bitch be crazy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Dirty bitch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

You're right, unfortunately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,541 ✭✭✭Gee Bag

Begs I'm first for sloppy seconds!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Gee Bag wrote: »
    Begs I'm first for sloppy seconds!

You're such a geebag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

When the officer opened the car's rear door and asked the couple what they were doing

I can't see this guy ever making detective.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I feel ill ,very ill.