Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Un Official Criminal Record

• 06-10-2011 11:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭

What crimes have you committed but haven't been caught, I was thinking about this earlier and was surprised at the amount i've committed.

Drove without tax and NCT on occasions.

Run red light (ya know them small council lights when there's road works on and nobody else around).

Speeding. (everybody that drives has at some stage).

Pissing in public (drunk).

Littering(crime?).

Shoplifting (stole curly wurly on a school tour when I was around 10/11).

So whats crimes have the riff raff of AH committed?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 843 ✭✭✭maygitchell

Fapped on FB

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Ahoy, me haeraties, there be no crimes I be a-commitin', ye scoundrels! Yaahhhrrr!!!!!!

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Drink driving
    What's seems unacceptable now was commonplace a decade ago,
    "Don't drink and drive and if you do no more then two" was even an ad campaign

Stealing from my employer

No TV license

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Ahoy, me haeraties, there be no crimes I be a-commitin', ye scoundrels! Yaahhhrrr!!!!!!
    Ok

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

mikemac wrote: »
    Drinking driving

Stealing from my employer

No TV license
    Oh yes I done this too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

I once crossed the road without the green man :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

I committed genocide on your ma's face last night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Saila wrote: »

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

I'm breaking a law right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

My worst combination of crimes was driving a van I wasn't insured on while drinking a six pack, smoking some weed, after a few lines of coke.

There was also a few nine bars & a bag of yokes in the glove box of a stolen Vespa in the back, but they weren't mine.

It was YOU who f.uc.ki.ng took my Vespa, ya wee c.u.n.t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

It was YOU who f.uc.ki.ng took my Vespa, ya wee c.u.n.t.

I did no such thing.

Didn't even post in this thread. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭EarlERizer

'O' - Damian Rice :o

I paid for it too! .......a criminal record if ever I heard one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Saila wrote: »

Dont be racist. He's known as the coloured man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

I did no such thing.

Sneaky f.u.c.ki.ng Shhnake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Crimes against fashion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,649 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

stole curly wurly

What a rebel!

I am was the most honest person you could meet- until I joined Boards.
    As I type,I have 2 dogs without a licence,(risky as our dog warden is a rottweiler)a tv licence that's a week overdue:eek:( but I have a plan to get around that;)),

in the past,I hit a girl at school for taking my chair( assault?)

but I'm very nice really.:) and my garda vetting has never been an issue:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 841 ✭✭✭JBnaglfar

seanybiker wrote: »
    Dont be racist. He's known as the coloured man.

Sure, they are all coloured men.

JBnaglfar wrote: »
    Sure, they are all coloured men.

I know yeah. They're all the same.

i couldnt actually think of the word I was looking for so just left it off as coloured haha.

Drink driving.
    robbed a smily face stress ball from pound shop years ago. needed it after my escipades.
    etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

I did no such thing.

Sneaky f.u.c.ki.ng Shhnake.

I'd say cute hoor, but then fail to see how that doesn't apply only to a pretty vice girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

A fair few..:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Quite a few. Can't mention them though as I don't want a knock on the door from the boys in blue.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,723 ✭✭✭nice_very

What crimes have you committed but haven't been caught, I was thinking about this earlier and was surprised at the amount i've committed.

Run red light (ya know them small council lights when there's road works on and nobody else around).

Littering(crime?).

You forgot: Driving with a broken headlamp bulb :D

but at least you got it fixed... :)

Quite a few. Can't mention them though as I don't want a knock on the door from the boys in blue.

dont like the smurfs?

nice_very wrote: »
    You forgot: Driving with a broken headlamp bulb :D

but at least you got it fixed... :)

Publishing carnal knowledge of his OH on boards too :D

ah man you missed the big thread where well got brian and ciara together. We are lovely peoples.

ORLY?

ORLY?

yeah. it was a few months back. your only here lately. I heard chuck norris wept after reading it.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 10,088 Mod ✭✭✭✭marco_polo

Jaywalking in Connemara.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Regicide, I worked as a chef for Elvis.

mackg wrote: »
    Regicide, I worked as a chef for Elvis.

Nice one. cos there a fella in the chipshop who swears he is elvis.
    least now i know it could be plausible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

Nice one. cos there a fella in the chipshop who swears he is elvis.
    least now i know it could be plausible.

mackg wrote: »

watch bubbha hotep. he still around bud haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Littering(crime?).

jaysus guards are getting lazy these days.