Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

v hairstyle

• 30-09-2011 11:26pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭

lads what do you think i should do with the top? put highlights in? like blonde tips? what blade should i get the v at the sides?

and what hair do people have? ever do anything 'different' with ur hair?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,908 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Shave it all off for the craic...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Put a 'W' beside the 'V' and pretend you're a car.

I'd say it'd be mad craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I can reccomend a hair dresser

Al O Peesha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

mfceiling wrote: »
    Shave it all off for the craic...
    Starting from the base of the neck...

Sweet Jesus, I thought these came and went when I finished school back in 2005.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,980 ✭✭✭Dotrel

I think you should shave "that word" into your hair and see if it annoys anyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

My barber is called drew peacock, he's great.

why on earth are you getting a v?

Get a step, now that's stylish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭joshrogan

ye i see all de ladz wi da haircu man, ull luk savage m8!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 578 ✭✭✭30txsbzmcu2k9w

The V haircut is the one Big Brother contestants had about 6 years ago yeah?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭partyndbs

wanna return to my 2nd year days haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

why on earth are you getting a v?

Get a step, now that's stylish.
    ah no, an undercut is the way to go

mfceiling wrote: »
    Shave it all off the craic...
    thats what he said

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 843 ✭✭✭maygitchell

partyndbs wrote: »
    lads what do you think i should do with the top? put highlights in? like blonde tips? what blade should i get the v at the sides?

and what hair do people have? ever do anything 'different' with ur hair?

V for Vendetta

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 995 ✭✭✭sinjin_smythe

ur gay, that is all. And no amount of peacock pinapple hair is gonna make you better

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 843 ✭✭✭maygitchell

weedhead wrote: »
    ur gay, that is all. And no amount of peacock pinapple hair is gonna make you better

Jedwards bank balance begs to differ :confused: