Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Kidman, Punk - Well done good Sir, we approve

• 21-08-2011 7:57am
    Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭

tbh I always thought Matt was as big a tool if not bigger than Jeff but he simply stayed off the harder drugs that his bro was on (or at the very least did it more discreetly) and this confirms it for me.

gotta say the thing that stood out for me in that article that perhaps most already knew about was this bit
    the real suspension was due to a video Hardy posted online that featured an inebriated Jeff Hardy and both Hardys using a Tazer on Matt's girlfriend, Lucha Libre USA's Reby Sky.

How the feck did Matt Hardy get with her! she must have been a Hardy mark when she was a young girl.

tumblr_ljkvh1pC3q1qhydsqo1_500.jpg

Then when he gets that lucky he goes about taping himself tasering her and uploads it to the internet.... what a mook

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Reby is a legit nutcase with a dark past

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

rovert wrote: »
    Reby is a legit nutcase with a dark past

and now it all makes sense.

must say im glad that TNA got rid of him, in my eyes it actually shows them in a good light, though of course they will keep Jeff on contract while he can make them money.

This wont be the last Hardy related fail story we hear though which is sad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

I've always wondered how Matt got someone as hot as Reby Sky myself. Lita was out of his league, Reby is in a whole different solar system.

If they do bring Jeff back, I hope he's sorted himself out first. Otherwise it's only a matter of time before he does something stupid again.

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    If they do bring Jeff back, I hope he's sorted himself out first. Otherwise it's only a matter of time before he does something stupid again.

Dont worry Shane Helms will justify it on twitter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

I've always wondered how Matt got someone as hot as Reby Sky myself. Lita was out of his league, Reby is in a whole different solar system.

He's a relatively famous celebrity and probably a millionaire, it's not too surprising to see him with a gorgeous girlfriend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,011 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Source

Former Cruiserweight Champion and FCW trainer Billy Kidman is now working as a TV producer for WWE.
    Kidman took over the duties held by Hall of Famer Jerry Brisco, working with the director and producers of RAW and SmackDown to make sure that matches and segments fit into their allotted time slots.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Source

Former Cruiserweight Champion and FCW trainer Billy Kidman is now working as a TV producer for WWE.
    Kidman took over the duties held by Hall of Famer Jerry Brisco, working with the director and producers of RAW and SmackDown to make sure that matches and segments fit into their allotted time slots.

Not heeling here but that news is at least a year old. He made a total balls up of timing last year's Summerslam. What do you expect from a guy who allegedly traded being married to Torrie Wilson for a role around in the hay with Jillian Hall?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,011 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Not heeling here but that news is at least a year old. He made a total balls up of timing last year's Summerslam. What do you expect from a guy who allegedly traded being married to Torrie Wilson for a role around in the hay with Jillian Hall?

http://www.wwe.com/superstars/wherearetheynow/where-are-they-now-billy-kidman

I think it is because he is featured on the above

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

I wonder why he had to drop the jorts and wife-beater; sure it was still 2 years before Cena would adopt his look :confused:

jaykhunter wrote: »
    I wonder why he had to drop the jorts and wife-beater; sure it was still 2 years before Cena would adopt his look :confused:

Vince/WWE wanted him to get the WCW out and make him their star probably - like every other WCW guy. That and didnt he gain a tonne of muscle at that particular time or was that later?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

traded being married to Torrie Wilson for a role around in the hay with Jillian Hall?

sorry but.....WHAT?! :eek:

Is what it is. Apparently he *cough* trained a lot of divas in FCW when he was trainer.

Yeah he put on a ton of mass, traded in the jorts for black tights (like the ones Haas is going around in now). Just a horrible look

billy-kidman.jpg

compare that to

24.jpg

I always wondered how he bagged Torrie Wilson. He must be a really funny guy.

If he can get someone so out of his league like Torrie, if nothing else, it gives hope to the rest of us. :)

Ha ha, crackpot Matt Hardy and spark-plugg 2.0 Hurricane Helms have bagged some crackers over the years, there's hope for us all ;)

I always wondered how he bagged Torrie Wilson.

Probably because they were the only two people under the age of 40 on the WCW roster in the late 90's :D

Ha ha, crackpot Matt Hardy and spark-plugg 2.0 Hurricane Helms have bagged some crackers over the years, there's hope for us all ;)
    Helms I'll give you for Velvet Sky, but unless I'm forgetting someone for Hardy (Lita, Ashley and Reby) I dont think he has any place alongside the likes of Kidman and Helms for getting girls out of their league. Reby I'd rate the highest but she is apparently a nut job herself.

I wouldnt turn any of them down, but if I had a choice it'd be between Torrie and Velvet and not even close for the others.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,788 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

CM Punk > Hardy, Helms and all others though. Granted, he's not bad looking though...

I always wondered how he bagged Torrie Wilson. He must be a really funny guy.

Kidman was a good looking guy during the Nitro years.

When Kidman got jacked he nearly killed Chavo:
    http://www.cagesideseats.com/2010/7/7/1557283/did-wwe-downplay-the-severity-of

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

CM Punk > Hardy, Helms and all others though. Granted, he's not bad looking though...

Anyone who's scored Shannon Spruil gets my respect

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭partyndbs

what i wanna know is how cm punk pulls so much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,009 ✭✭✭kronsington

partyndbs wrote: »

yes, i would like to know more also. can we get a list of the birds he's been with?

Off the top of my head...
    Maria, Daffney, Beth, Traci & Lita

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Off the top of my head...
    Maria, Daffney, Beth, Traci & Lita

...lucky f*cker.

Anyone who's scored Shannon Spruil gets my respect

He nearly ran her off the Wrestling business. Well he did for a year.

He grew up in an all female family so he relates to women more than most, Maria said she was attracted his supreme confidence and being straight edge means he is sober at the end of the night too.

He must be a convincing guy because he has most people believing he is legitimately straight edge :D

...being straight edge means he is sober at the end of the night too.

I tell ya what, this does not help as much in Ireland :P

Split this from the news thread.

"93,000 i believe, but straight edge Punk? Naaah!" :pac: You and me rich, lol :p

I must extend my kudos to Test aswell, having banged Stacy Keibler AND Kelly Kelly. And I wonder if he ever had his own "shoot" with Stephanie!

I got to meet Test after an AWR show, told him "well done" for these accomplishments.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Split this from the news thread.

"93,000 i believe, but straight edge Punk? Naaah!" :pac: You and me rich, lol :p

I must extend my kudos to Test aswell, having banged Stacy Keibler AND Kelly Kelly. And I wonder if he ever had his own "shoot" with Stephanie!

I got to meet Test after an AWR show, told him "well done" for these accomplishments.
    How'd he take that? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Didn't Punk have a go of Kelly too?read that or heard that somewhere a while ago.

And wasn't Orton with Stacy for a while too?

He didn't as much blush as laugh and accept the compliment! Was quite a nice guy to us. Can't imagine he's seen a fan with a Test t-shirt on before though :pac:

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

his name hasnt come up yet but its bound to soon so.... Batista
    The host brings up his book Batista Unleashed and says in it he dated Melina and says she’s so hot, how did he manage that? Batista says she’s a great girl, very sweet and they are still good friends. The host then asks what its like to work with such hot women and does it distract him from his job. Batista says hes a professional and separates the 2 apart, he says he’s been with a few of their divas but when it comes to work, he’s professional. He says he’s been with Melina, Kelly and he was with Rosa until a couple of months ago. The host jokes and says is he trying to complete the set of all the divas? Batista says they have the most beautiful women in the world.

The host then asks if there’s any other divas he’d like to hook up with next. Batista says he has a thing for twins and that they have a couple of those.

and supposidly he is the person who answers Layla's phone during this clip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭paddyismaddy

who did helms pull?

Some chick called Velvet Sky. Proof that miracles can happen if you are lucky enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Some chick called Velvet Sky. Proof that miracles can happen if you are lucky enough.
    Ya. She doesn't deserve him :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Ya. She doesn't deserve him :pac:

In fairness he's a superhero. She should consider herself lucky :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭DB21

As far as Batista goes: 6'6 and pretty damn muscular. Gee, I wonder why the ladies love him.

DB21 wrote: »
    As far as Batista goes: 6'6 and pretty damn muscular. Gee, I wonder why the ladies love him.

Don't know man. All those steroids must have done a job on his "talent"

DB21 wrote: »
    Because he's a sensitive guy? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

batista has amazing dress sense as was shown during his last heel run so thats why he pulls as well :pac:

besides batista being triple h's mate/untouchable main eventer, by all reports he spends alot of his money on flashy jewellery/cars etc. I'm sure the divas would wanna get in on the action!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Jaysus he looks rough,also why is he watching an old King of the Ring?

Because he still wishes he was the King of Torrie Wilsons 'Ring' ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,715 ✭✭✭DB21

Because he's a sensitive guy? :D

Great, now I have a mental picture of Dave Batista: Peace loving hippie.