Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

COD 2

• 19-09-2011 8:46am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭

Lads was bit bored over the weekend of trying to hit 15th prestige so banged on mw2 and was frustrated as fcuk for the first half hour til I got back in the swing of things.

Was messin about and started playin COD 2 then and my god I was hooked was playin for about 4 hours, Feck all people online but was entertainin!!!

Any of ya's still floatin about on the old COD's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Any Midlans that I've been too has had a CoD2 comp.

As for "feck all people playing", goto www.game-monitor.com and do a search. I just did, and got a good few people playing.

/edit
    You didn't update the game, did you? Maybe why you don't see many people playing... I think the latest one is version 1.20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭garysully1986

I was playin on Xbox so had to update if I wanted to play online. Still great craic but!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,519 ✭✭✭Oafley Jones

Lads was bit bored over the weekend of trying to hit 15th prestige so banged on mw2 and was frustrated as fcuk for the first half hour til I got back in the swing of things.

Was messin about and started playin COD 2 then and my god I was hooked was playin for about 4 hours, Feck all people online but was entertainin!!!

Any of ya's still floatin about on the old COD's?

I'd be played COD 4 if the feckers at Activision would patch it.