Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SPR 16 Full Metal With Upgrades

• 21-08-2011 9:43am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭

Hi all I am putting this back up for sale.

DBoy's Full metal spr16 comes with two mags, 130rnd Vietnam type and one 300rnd standard type. It comes with an Elcan scope , Bipod, Long rail guards, and vertical grip, It has a 510mm 6.03 inner barrel, Air seal hop up chamber and a guarder hop up bucking was Looking for 340 originaly now looking for 280 or 220 without the scope. I am open to realistic offers, And no trades please, Please only make an offer if you have the cash. It shoots at between 300 and 310 fps.
    http://pix.ie/plinker/album/416633

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,977 ✭✭✭Just a Plinker

bump

bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 190 ✭✭pauly1986

would ye sell the scope on its own?what magenifier is it?and how much? cheers pal

pauly1986 wrote: »
    would ye sell the scope on its own?what magenifier is it?and how much? cheers pal

Hi pauly yep will sell on it own it is 3.5 mag 60 posted 50 collected

bumpy bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭IrishMactire

Is it just it fixed scope is it? It wouldn't by any chance be one that flips to a side?

Dont fully understand (flips to the side) it has vertical and laterial adjustment

Sorry, I should have clarified it a bit better. I meant one which is on a hinge and can be flipped out of the way for CQB without having to remove it completely. Anyway your response answer the question for me. :D

Thanks. Good luck with the sale.

Sorry, I should have clarified it a bit better. I meant one which is on a hinge and can be flipped out of the way for CQB without having to remove it completely. Anyway your response answer the question for me. :D

Thanks. Good luck with the sale.

Thanks learn something new everyday lol

DBoy's Full metal spr16 comes with two mags, 130rnd Vietnam type and one 300rnd standard type. It comes with an Elcan scope , Bipod, Long rail guards, and vertical grip, It has a 510mm 6.03 inner barrel, Air seal hop up chamber and a guarder hop up bucking was Looking for 340 originaly now looking for 280 or 220 without the scope. I am open to realistic offers, And no trades please, Please only make an offer if you have the cash. It shoots at between 300 and 310 fps.
    Sorry meant to add this comes with a firefox 2000mah large battery

bump

Open to offers all

I'm now able to except trades as well as cash offers

bumpty bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 235 ✭✭POSTNAZ

would you be interested in a styeer ssg and a 4 by 42 scope and 100e for it

POSTNAZ wrote: »
    would you be interested in a styeer ssg and a 4 by 42 scope and 100e for it

Sorry pal already have an ssg, But thank u for the offer

It is me again. :D

You wouldn't by any chance be interested in an Eotech 552 red/green dot sight as trade for this Eclan Scope?

The Eotech is in great condition. I got it from another Boards.ie user when I bought his SRC M16 from him. I have not brought it skirmishing yet so it has nearly no wear to it.

It is me again. :D

You wouldn't by any chance be interested in an Eotech 552 red/green dot sight as trade for this Eclan Scope?

The Eotech is in great condition. I got it from another Boards.ie user when I bought his SRC M16 from him. I have not brought it skirmishing yet so it has nearly no wear to it.

Yep would be intrested u don't want the gun attachted :Dlol ,send me a pic

I'll get a pic up for you a little later (charging camera's battery). :)

Lol Buy one that takes aa's , Send me a link to one the same if that helps mate, U don't want the aeg with it lol :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 404 ✭✭granny_slayer

Hi plinker, nice gun where are you situated ??

Lol Buy one that takes aa's , Send me a link to one the same if that helps mate, U don't want the aeg with it lol :rolleyes:

Nah, although the AEG you're is a really nice piece, I already have an SRC M16 that I've been putting some work into so no need for another.

Here are some pictures of Eotech 522's like mine.

10605234attachment.php?attachmentid=548127&stc=1&d=1284489549

Hi plinker, nice gun where are you situated ??

|Way down south ,lol , Kilkenny , Carlow, Waterford

It is working 100%
    Nah, although the AEG you're is a really nice piece, I already have an SRC M16 that I've been putting some work into so no need for another.

Here are some pictures of Eotech 522's like mine.

10605234attachment.php?attachmentid=548127&stc=1&d=1284489549

It is working 100%

Yes, I have used it for plinking in the back garden and it works grand. When you switch it on the red reticle comes on, the 'NV' - night vision button turns it green (and back to red). On the side there are screws for adjusting the up-down and left-right positioning of the reticle.

It is a lovely sight and were it not for my desire for magnification I would hold onto it myself.

Any other questions fell free to ask.

Any issues with your sight? Any damage/faults? Anything else I should no about it before trading for it?

bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 235 ✭✭POSTNAZ

Offer still there for just the gun

POSTNAZ wrote: »
    Offer still there for just the gun

Send me some pics

Yes, I have used it for plinking in the back garden and it works grand. When you switch it on the red reticle comes on, the 'NV' - night vision button turns it green (and back to red). On the side there are screws for adjusting the up-down and left-right positioning of the reticle.

It is a lovely sight and were it not for my desire for magnification I would hold onto it myself.

Any other questions fell free to ask.

Any issues with your sight? Any damage/faults? Anything else I should no about it before trading for it?
    No it is 100% I don't skirmish just collect guns so it saw no ( action)

SOLD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 153 ✭✭buckeye89

Is this sold Im very interested?

buckeye89 wrote: »
    Is this sold Im very interested?

Sorry buckeye it is sold, Collected an all