Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Attractive Clothing

• 29-07-2011 11:07am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭

it's keeping me from study so why not!? :)
    I like backless dresses on women, just think they look ridiculously hot!
    In contrast to the other thread, i like jeggings! obviously only on hot girls though (theres a pattern forming!) because contrary to father ted, they dont ALL have lovely bottoms!
    I also think well fitted tank-tops or vests look hot on girls too1 once again, mainly on hot girls!

basically i like hot girls and i dont think they should wear clothes;)

For lads and myself personally, i like my sports jerseys. Mainly my own county jersey,barca football and all-blacks jerseys.
    I also like baseball jackets (really wanna get a particular vintage yankees one!), combat trousers(so many pockets!! :D) and converse all star shoes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

I like a girl with a short skirt............and a looooooooooooooong jacket.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

thank-you

come again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭Dr. Feelgood

thongs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

French Knickers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

nothin at all...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

FatherLen wrote: »
    nothin at all...

Stupid sexy Flanders.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭jacksprat

FatherLen wrote: »
    nothin at all...

i expected that one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,581 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Isn't there a whole forum for this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭freeze4real

Blazers and jeans on slim guys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

GAA fan likes girls. Well thats certainly threadworthy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

girls in boy shorts... look hot on a nice ass!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 965 ✭✭✭CucaFace

Is it just me but when i see a guy with a Blazer on with a pair of jeans i immediately think 'what a wanker...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 526 ✭✭✭7Sins

Wellingtons

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,844 ✭✭✭py2006

I have a weakness for bar girls! You know the fitted white shirt and the fitted short black skirt?

Droooooooool !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I like brogues on girls

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

phasers wrote: »
    I like brogues on girls
    You have issues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Jeggings.

Daaaaaaaaaaaamn :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

A nicely toned ass in black formal pants (like a waitress might wear) is enough to have me walking awkwardly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

CucaFace wrote: »
    Is it just me but when i see a guy with a Blazer on with a pair of jeans i immediately think 'how unfasionable he is ...
    I use to think so to when Living in Ireland and was debating this recently but apparently the suit jacket and jeans is in fashion with a lot of 20 to 40 age group and not so much a fashion fas paux ( if it ever was )

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

stripes, sceney/emoey stuff :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,294 ✭✭✭Tandey

Corsets, pencil skirts and jeggings.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I live in see-through tops with just a bra underneath.

I'm famous for them!

LOVE a suit on a man :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

Girls in their summer clothes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Girls who wear summer dresses, nom. pencil skirts are sexy as fook too, I tend to find girls dont dress "hot" more attractive, like in a club or bar a girl wearing something like a cute summer dress would be more attractive to me than someone wearing a skirt up to her ass tottering around on stripper heels

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

CucaFace wrote: »
    Is it just me but when i see a guy with a Blazer on with a pair of jeans i immediately think 'what a wanker...

I look good in a blazer so fcuk you! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Wolflikeme wrote: »
    I look good in a blazer so fcuk you! :D

what I wear as well most nights out, no complaints yet :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 139 ✭✭secrecy_ie

chin_grin wrote: »
    I like a girl with a short skirt............and a looooooooooooooong jacket.

A coat?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭seanbmc

Skinny jeans.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

seanbmc wrote: »
    Skinny jeans.
    There's skinny jeans and Rudolf Nureyev ,cling filmed around your ass type, skinny jeans that should not be worn by man or beast .(unless your into ballet )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

Not keen on skinny jeans on men at all. It looks really feminine IMO and I like my men to look like men.

Jeans, nice shirt (not tucked in) and nice aftershave :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

I don't know what they are called. They're not jeans, not denim I don't think, but some kind of bottoms girls wear, Diesel make them (I'm sure other brands do to but most of them seem to be Diesel).

Anyone have the slightest idea what things I'm talking about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 854 ✭✭✭Caraville

I'm a "t-shirt and jeans on a man" kinda gal. Shirts are ok too, but I prefer more casual shirts, not like ones you'd wear with a suit (unless you happen to be wearing a suit obviously).

A man who is trying too hard is a major turn-off. Paul Galvin, I'm speaking to you here. Jaysus. I'm all for a bit of individuality & making an effort but seriously. I actually think he's taking the piss at this stage, his column on Saturdays is more like a comedy than a fashion page now- so funny the crap he puts together!

Last week's one with the gilets was priceless!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Boots.

That is all!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 271 ✭✭JimiWonderDoor 92

MCMLXXV wrote: »
    Boots.

That is all!

Not even a skirt?

Ya dirty fecker :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87 ✭✭x3wiggles

Jeans that fit nicely on a shapely arse!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

krudler wrote: »
    Girls who wear summer dresses, nom. pencil skirts are sexy as fook too, I tend to find girls dont dress "hot" more attractive, like in a club or bar a girl wearing something like a cute summer dress would be more attractive to me than someone wearing a skirt up to her ass tottering around on stripper heels

You dastard You just stole mine and added a few words :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

Can't beat a girl in a nice fitting pair of jeans or a cool flowerey dress!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 50 ✭✭Miss Brightside

Love a man in a suit ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

School Uniform

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Short skirt and knee high boots can look pretty hot on a girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

strobe wrote: »
    I don't know what they are called. They're not jeans, not denim I don't think, but some kind of bottoms girls wear, Diesel make them (I'm sure other brands do to but most of them seem to be Diesel).

Anyone have the slightest idea what things I'm talking about?

Are they trousers cut like jeans?

If so, they're just trousers, not very sexy to say though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Nutella knickers and bra

• Closed Accounts Posts: 383 ✭✭HUNK

Space suit. Chicks dig space suits