Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gardaí hunt streaker at Killarney National Park

• 22-07-2011 9:53am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭

Gardaí are warning members of the public about a streaker who has been spotted at the National Park in Killarney, Co. Kerry, in recent days.

They have already had reports of four incidents about the man, who has been seen completely naked at the entrance to the park between Muckross Abbey and the areas where the jarveys normally congregate.

The man, who is described as being in his early 50s and is of thin build, has been seen performing lewd acts on four occasions in the last ten days.

On all occasions the reports were made by female walkers or cyclists.

Anyone who sees the man is asked to contact Gardaí immediately.

Dirty fecker!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

get yer bollocks out of my face.

why are there no female sex pests that go around flashing unsuspecting young men. i wouldn't mind that at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I'm so there!

*jumps in car*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

It's probably one of the Healy-Raes they don't like to talk about.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,199 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Pics or GTFO?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Is it Funghi?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭Sweatynutsack

What do you call a streaking kerryman?

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Is it Funghi?

No, just a rash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

He's doing a bit more than streaking from the sounds of it. Release the hounds....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Always men :(

Killarney's answer to the Yeti and the Sasquatch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

"Performing lewd acts" can only mean one thing cant it? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Why are they calling him a streaker? That's not a streaker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

WindSock wrote: »
    Why are they calling him a streaker? That's not a streaker.

What do you call it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

mackg wrote: »
    What do you call it?

A streaker takes their clothes off and runs naked through a town or football game.

This chap is flashing and fiddling his bits in front of women. He's a sexual deviant, a streaker is just an attention seeker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 449 ✭✭Emiko

The Abominable Showman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,439 ✭✭✭Kevin Duffy

I found Killarney a bit dull, this might liven it up if they could do it like the lads hunting Father Jack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

sorry about that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Elbow

"Performing lewd acts" can only mean one thing cant it? :eek:

Yup he's mooning every woman that passes :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,693 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Really puts the "Ring of Kerry" into context

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

"Gardaí hunt streaker at Killarney National Park."

OP let me tell you something, the Gardai don't hunt anything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Elbow

"Gardaí hunt streaker at Killarney National Park."

OP let me tell you something, the Gardai don't hunt anything.

Although i do now have a funny image in my head of Garadi with strong kerry accents hiding in bushes....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

WindSock wrote: »
    A streaker takes their clothes off and runs naked through a town or football game.

This chap is flashing and fiddling his bits in front of women. He's a sexual deviant, a streaker is just an attention seeker.

Can we have thread title edited to "Gardai hunt sexual deviant in Killarney National Park" so, more accurate and sounds a lot more interesting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭7sr2z3fely84g5

Bishop Brennan: What would the following words suggest to you: "Jack", "sleepwalking" and "bollock naked