Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anyone who wears a baseball cap back to front should be taken out and shot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

You weren't a fan of White Men Can't Jump so

Great film!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

Anyone who wears a shot front to back should be baseball capped. That is all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

It's only a hat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,708 ✭✭✭ScissorPaperRock

taken out? for a meal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

What is this, 1994? Nobody does that anymore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

taken out? for a meal?

yeah, like this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

what are you gonna do about it?!?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

phasers wrote: »
    What is this, 1994? Nobody does that anymore.

Oh they do.

Trust me, they fúcking do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

The only people who still do this are cyclists

With all their rules on coolness and clothing maybe it's still acceptable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

Its a bit harsh if you shoot to kill, how about a pop in the shoulder

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Rarely see anybody wearing caps at all.

Unless they are part of a uniform, or playing sport or something.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Don't go to a poker tournament in America so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Conor108

Ladies and gents of AH, presented for your consideration: This young man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Anyone who wears a baseball cap just resting on top of their head at a 90 degree angle to their face should be sterilised

So OP, how's life ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Lux23

Anyone who wears one full stop should be shot, hate them.

So OP, how's life ?

Grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭EL_Loco

EL_Loco wrote: »

Wuss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭WASP0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭EL_Loco

Lapin wrote: »
    Wuss.

pfff! you probably disapprove of people A.C. Slater'ing the jacks and all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Shooting's too good for the likes of them, they should be put in a time machine, sent back to the fifties and enrolled in a CBS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

What if they're outside already?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Oh noes, the fashion police! Run lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭ItsNoAlias

I wear my caps this way but to be fair, its the way the cap is made to be worn. Certain styles of cap are made to be worn certain ways. Throw back from my skating days but I still wear my baseball caps that way. Each to their own and its a bit harsh to want us to be shot. Expecially if it doesnt effect you in any negetive way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭cosmicfart

it sounds like the OP has a head shape like an Alien http://laughingsquid.com/alien-vs-predator-playing-chess-pool/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭saywhatyousee

What about people who want to protect their neck from sunburn?On sunny days i wear my cap back to front.

biko wrote: »
    Oh noes, the fashion police! Run lads!

You're safe Biko.

I wouldn't shoot a Galwayman. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

Add to the shooting list guys wearing skinny jeans.
    What about people who want to protect their neck from sunburn?On sunny days i wear my cap back to front.
    Wow, you get that much sunshine up in the NW? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭Dr. Bad Touch

what if you're at a baseball game? Nobody likes to feel left out...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Collars up should also mean a visit to the gallows :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,763 ✭✭✭Muckie

Can i add people who wear glasses, who don't actually need them.

Especially thoses "black council spec's".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭SlinkyKittin

I so agree!!! And especially people who wear them sideways, can we just punch them in the face?? Please????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Muckie wrote: »
    Can i add people who wear glasses, who don't actually need them.

Especially thoses "black council spec's".

Oh, I hate them.

Someone asked me if they could wear my glasses on a night out, to 'look nerdy'.

I just laughed in their face without even saying 'no'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Lapin wrote: »
    That is all.
    Enda says fcuk you homes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

What if it's a particularily windy day, and as a result, the peak of the hat turns around?

You could end up with an innocent man's blood on your hands!!:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

I think all clothes look better worn backwards. It looks really stylish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

What about that plank Fernando Alonso. He just has to be different and wears his cap with a flat peak, like some feckin rapper.
    I should say OI! ALONSO, NOOOOOO! - I admire your abilty to drive an F1 car at 200mph around a track, but I dont admire your abysmal fashion sense and longing to be cool when its obvious to everyone you have the personality and charisma of a freshly boiled cabbage.

What if it's a particularily windy day, and as a result, the peak of the hat turns around?

Will ya stop making excuses.

Just stand still while I take aim.

Don't worry - You're not the first one I'm gonna shoot today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,724 ✭✭✭The Scientician

Americans do it all the time, main sartorial difference between there and here nowadays.