Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

M4 mags for Mp5 mags

• 19-07-2011 1:25pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭

i have 3 hi caps and 2 mid caps M4 mags looking to trade for Mp5 mags in the same amount,let me know if anybody has any,or €10 each mag

have 2 pouches,1 can hold 3 mags the other can hold 2 €10 each

velcro belt €5

Revolver comes with 6 shells,.7 joule. €20

black tac vest,a lot of pouches on the front and 3 more large mag pouches on the back,i bought this from boards a few weeks ago for €20,havent used it so for sale for €20 (the zip is broken and has been replaced by 3 clips

8.4 battery €10

will trade everything for mp5 mags or mp5 accessories

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭Stephen-mx3

Whereabouts are you based?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭SpektorDyl

if you can meet in town on tuesday ill offer 15 for revolver and asking on the battery

Whereabouts are you based?
    im based in meath,near trim

SpektorDyl wrote: »
    if you can meet in town on tuesday ill offer 15 for revolver and asking on the battery
    i'll b in the clondalkin area on saturday if thats any help to ye, around 6/7 in the evening

offer accepted to pm's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,638 ✭✭✭F.U.B.A.R

are the 2 M4 mids metal? if so offer €15 for the two :)

deal did not go ahead as seller simply stopped responding to any form of contact.

sorry lads i was flat out working the last couple of days,im back now spec im still on for deal can u meet 2moro

got the gun today and i have to say im very pleased, hopefully it will get me out of tight situations in the future, BRING ON THE ZOMBIES!

sound bloke, pleasure doing business:D

thanks a mill spek,pleasure doin buisness wit ye aswell,

revolver and battery sold everything still for sale

F.U.B.A.R wrote: »
    are the 2 M4 mids metal? if so offer €15 for the two :)

*cough* :)

F.U.B.A.R wrote: »
    *cough* :)
    jaysus lad very sorry:o,meant to get back to your good self,they arent metal lad

ah never mind :( thanks bud :)

again very sorry for delay lad;)

if you can hold out till tuesday ill offer 15 for the 2 midcaps :D

that will do lad,im away until tuesday night but i will b up that way on thursday if that helps,to pms so

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 865 ✭✭✭MajorMax

Are the 3 hi-caps metal?

MajorMax wrote: »
    Are the 3 hi-caps metal?

Hello?

hi major max,sorry i was away till last nite,but yes the hi caps are metal

No worries mate. Do you have any pics of the 3 mags?

i dont hav any handy at the minute,camera is fecked,broke it while i was away,where abouts are ye based,are ye interested in buying or trading for mp5 mags

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭airsoftboy

any mags left