Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drunk women - nasty bitches

• 16-07-2011 10:24am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭

I DJ from time to time and I swear...dealing with drunk women is 200 times worse than drunk men. 9/10 times they're spoilt brats who have been convinced by their parents since day nought that they are princesses. If they don't get their way they hurl abuse. And then they'll complain to everyone about you. A fella asks for a song and it usually goes something like this

"howya bud...if you get a chance there will you play some smiths or Depeche mode"
    "no problem man"
    "thanks"

When a woman asks...
    "what's this ****?"
    "sorry?"
    "what kind of crap DJ are you...whats this ****?"
    "this is pulp."
    "put on rhianna"
    "not really what we're going for at the moment"
    "I'll tell your boss"

Now..of course not all women are like this...but ALOT of them are and I never get hassle from men.

Taxi drivers too tell me that they'd much rather deal with a drunk man than a drunk women. One driver told me a story of a girl who refused to stop eating in his cab so she mashed a kebab into the seat. When he stopped the car and told her to get out she called the guards and told them the driver assaulted her. Luckily for the driver, the girl's friend had a crisis of conscience and admitted to what really happened. The girl was forced to pay for the clean up, and that's it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 833 ✭✭✭barbarians

Drunk women=Easy score :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,032 ✭✭✭DWCommuter

barbarians wrote: »
    Drunk women=Easy score :D

And vomit on your face. No thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭Sweatynutsack

They're just a different breed altogether :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭cazwhatever

I DJ from time to time and I swear...dealing with drunk women is 200 times worse than drunk men. 9/10 times they're spoilt brats who have been convinced by their parents since day nought that they are princesses. If they don't get their way they hurl abuse. And then they'll complain to everyone about you. A fella asks for a song and it usually goes something like this

"howya bud...if you get a chance there will you play some smiths or Depeche mode"
    "no problem man"
    "thanks"

When a woman asks...
    "what's this ****?"
    "sorry?"
    "this is pulp."
    "put on rhianna"
    "I'll tell your boss"

Now..of course not all women are like this...but ALOT of them are and I never get hassle from men.

Taxi drivers too tell me that they'd much rather deal with a drunk man than a drunk women. One driver told me a story of a girl who refused to stop eating in his cab so she mashed a kebab into the seat. When he stopped the car and told her to get out she called the guards and told them the driver assaulted her. Luckily for the driver, the girl's friend had a crisis of conscience and admitted to what really happened. The girl was forced to pay for the clean up, and that's it.

Hope she was charged with wasting police time. If her friend hadn't said what really happened that poor man would have been in serious trouble! That is just terrible!

Girls are bitches in general (and this is coming from a girl!) :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

The type of women you are talking about are like that when they're sober too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 449 ✭✭stephen_k

DWCommuter wrote: »
    And vomit on your face. No thanks.

Do 'em doggy, they can puke all they like then....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

lol, yeah, I agree.

I DJ as well, and lads are FAR easier to deal with.

Girls will always think anything older than about a year old is '****e'.

as for fecking Rihanna...., I don't think girls understand that other people make music too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

I'll have you know that some of us would still be virgins were it not for nasty drunk women!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

ottostreet wrote: »
    lol, yeah, I agree.

I DJ as well, and lads are FAR easier to deal with.

Girls will always think anything older than about a year old is '****e'.

as for fecking Rihanna...., I don't think girls understand that other people make music too.

I didn't realise all of this about myself before, thanks for shedding some light.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Yeah but Rhianna is better than Pulp :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,032 ✭✭✭DWCommuter

stephen_k wrote: »
    Do 'em doggy, they can puke all they like then....

Do you really need me to explain the other risk that may involve?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,884 ✭✭✭Eve_Dublin

"no problem man"
    "thanks"

When a woman asks...
    "what's this ****?"
    "sorry?"
    "this is pulp."
    "put on rhianna"
    "I'll tell your boss"

That's funny, I though I liked Pulp and hated Rhianna but there ye go now. Must've had a fair few black outs to forget screaming at DJs. Morto :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

You could shield yourself from her puke behind an umbrella ella ella

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

OK so we're going into sweeping generalisation territory here. Again.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

BTW I hate all DJs as well as all women. Equal opportunities for all.