Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

He isnt a bit right !

• 06-07-2011 10:57am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭

Was at a stag lately when wan of the lads told a story.
    He being being from west cork went to dublin for a shot of pints on a day trip with a group of lads.They were inside in some pub when he decided he had to go for a ****e and headed into a cubicle.
    While in the process of doing his business he discovered there was a little door on the wall next to him and with a few kicks it opened and it was an access door into the attic.So he says to himself sure he'd go in for a look to see what was inside there.
    Anyways twas boring enough inside there only old paint cans and stuff and twas savage hot so after a bit of hassle trying to turn around he got out .On sticking his head out the attic door hecame to the conclusion he could have a little fun so he leant out and unlocked the cubicle door and stuck his head back inside the attic.
    He waited for the next lad to come in an gave him a chance to get settled before sticking out his head and leaving an almighty roar out of him . The lad hoped up and straight out of the cubicle without missing a beat .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Read the above.
    There is two minutes wasted and lost in my life, I can not get back.

P.S.
    I think your mate needs help! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

gearoidol wrote: »
    Was at a stag lately when wan of the lads told a story.
    He being being from west cork went to dublin for a shot of pints on a day trip with a group of lads.They were inside in some pub when he decided he had to go for a ****e and headed into a cubicle.
    While in the process of doing his business he discovered there was a little door on the wall next to him and with a few kicks it opened and it was an access door into the attic.So he says to himself sure he'd go in for a look to see what was inside there.
    Anyways twas boring enough inside there only old paint cans and stuff and twas savage hot so after a bit of hassle trying to turn around he got out .On sticking his head out the attic door hecame to the conclusion he could have a little fun so he leant out and unlocked the cubicle door and stuck his head back inside the attic.
    He waited for the next lad to come in an gave him a chance to get settled before sticking out his head and leaving an almighty roar out of him . The lad hoped up and straight out of the cubicle without missing a beat .

Did he frighten the shit out of him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 207 ✭✭Sweatynutsack

Lies !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,931 ✭✭✭az2wp0sye65487

Biggins wrote: »
    Read the above.
    There is two minutes wasted and lost in my life, I can not get back.

P.S.
    I think your mate needs help! :D

You need to work on your reading skills!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

So some was acting the maggot while drinking all day on a stag party

Well what is the world coming to at all!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Sh!t thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

So, you've friend who likes surprising people in pub toilets.

Sounds a bit dodge to me. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The Langer,The Sh!t and the Wardrobe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Sounds abit risky to me. Plenty of lads would have pulled up the pants, grabbed your friend and dunked in his head in the toilet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

You need to work on your reading skills!
    This old fart hasn't got his glasses on. :o:D