Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sarkozy Attacked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 202 ✭✭GSI

Shame they didn't punch the scumbag while they were at it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,987 ✭✭✭Auvers

please be the mad Irish priest that did it :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Wouldn't really call it attacked. I thought for a second when hestayed put, fair play to him, he stood his ground. Then camera moves to show the guy under a load of security guards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 479 ✭✭ball

Security guards did well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

attacked?

lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭du Maurier

GSI wrote: »
    Shame they didn't punch the scumbag while they were at it!

..and Sarkozy too. Oh right, I gets ya..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 867 ✭✭✭Mr. Denton

I'd have slammed an Eiffel Tower statuette deep into his eardrum in honour of the Berlusconi attack.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Maybe someone was trying to knock some sense in the little French bully!
    I wouldn't pee on Sarkosy if he was on fire. He's a thug himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

ball wrote: »
    Security guards did well

:pac: and the two cops at the back are still standing around wondering what just happened. Plus one of the guards behind Sarkozy nearly knocked the mayor off his feet in an attempt to jump in too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

'I'll corporation tax you, ya little bollix'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,477 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Lol when I first saw the video I thought the old lady attacked him. She was shaking his hand at the time, and I thought she had pulled his arm or something. I thought, "Wow she's pretty strong" :o