Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

People who would eat themselves if they could

• 07-06-2011 5:41pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭

You know the kind, think the sun shines out of their backside, their smugness knows no limits:

Simon Cowell
    Tim Lovejoy
    Robbie Williams
    Bertie

In before "Yore Ma" :rolleyes: and Hannibal Lector :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭ArtyC

****ing gwyneth paltrow and her healthy mom living ****e! aaargh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭D1stant

Gingerbread Man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Ryan Turgidy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,822 ✭✭✭sunflower27

Michael Flatley
    Bono
    Tyra Banks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Craig Doyle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

I eat myself most days :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Craig Doyle.
    Smuggest wanker on the planet, which is strange considering he has no actual discernible talent whatsoever. :mad:

Jeremy Clarkson and Jeremy Paxman are both incredibly smug, but they're allowed be smug because at least they're good at what they do.

Oh and Oprah....but I'd be unbearably smug too if I had as much money as her.

EDIT: efb got there first! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Ellen
    joe duffy
    rosanna davison

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

I heard Marilyn Manson got his rib taken out...

Ellen, god yeah... that dancing. Groan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Man trapped in collapsed building and pinned under fallen masonry with only his own arm within eating distance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Howls of "typical Irish begrudgery" forecast...

stovelid wrote: »
    Man trapped in collapsed building and pinned under fallen masonry with only his own arm within eating distance.

Taaaaxxxxxiiiiiiiii

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

People who put the word "King" in their usernames.

Get over yourself!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Michael Fish
    Allan Lamb
    Frank Leboeuf
    Edwina Currie
    Jasper Carrott
    Shane Rich-tea :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Rachel Allen. Smug head on her:mad:

People who put the word "King" in their usernames.

Get over yourself!

There's a King of Kings on here :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Hookah

The Earl of Sandwich.
    Giuseppe Garibaldi.
    Granny Smith.

edit; damn you kfallon

Dudess wrote: »
    Howls of "typical Irish begrudgery" forecast...

Not really, I mean fair play, all these people have made money from their careers, it's just the smugness of them. There are smug people in everyday life but I'm not gonna post, "Old Pat who runs the corner shop" up here :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Taaaaxxxxxiiiiiiiii

I'm on a bus, thanks.

There's a King of Kings on here :p

Damn, I wish I'd thought of that!:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Eamon Dunphy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭MrFrisp

Dawn French..

She'd cover herself in chocolate and do it in one sitting. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

SexyGuy wrote: »
    Dawn French..

She'd cover herself in chocolate and do it in one sitting. :D

She does daily... Terry's Chocolate Orange

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,229 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Those smug bastards on eggheads, who know feckin everything, the smug bastards.

...and did I say they're smug bastards?

ejmaztec wrote: »

The Poindexters from Eaton....shower of cunts :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

The Hoff
    Naomi Campbell
    Anyone who just got the very latest iGizmothingy

Orange men. (too bitter to be palatable to anyone else).

Especially C.J! I love it when he loses, he looks like he genuinely can't comprehend what happened!

Cristiano Ronaldo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Thatnastyboy

Not a famous person, or a variety of fruit,

But i am pretty amazing,

I waltz through life living off pure out and out cockyness, I walk around with my chest out, carrying two buckets of paint, a cigarette hanging at an angle out of my smirky mouth. I mostly wear tight tee-shirts that make me look like I work out and my constantly shiny car makes everyone look at me and say "look at that cocky prick"

Seriously though, if you dont think the sun shines out of your own hole, you hardly expect anyone else to?

confidence and cockyness are the key to winning,

And im a fuckin winner. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Ronan Keating
    Charlie Bird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭siobhan.murphy

paul galvin

Brian O'Driscoll

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭mconigol

stovelid wrote: »

eating distance?

that's a new one!

But i am pretty amazing,

I waltz through life living off pure out and out cockyness, I walk around with my chest out, carrying two buckets of paint, a cigarette hanging at an angle out of my smirky mouth. I mostly wear tight tee-shirts that make me look like I work out and my constantly shiny car makes everyone look at me and say "look at that cocky prick"

Seriously though, if you dont think the sun shines out of your own hole, you hardly expect anyone else to?

You never be able to get finish your own head.

Tom Cruise

Especially C.J! I love it when he loses, he looks like he genuinely can't comprehend what happened!

...and I bet he and that Kevin guy used to get beaten up at school, the know-it-all ****:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 942 ✭✭✭Bodhidharma

Hipsters and professional footballers

But i am pretty amazing,

For you to eat yourself, you'd have to like a lot of cock.:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,254 ✭✭✭Thatnastyboy

For you to eat yourself, you'd have to like a lot of cock.:P

now i see the light, Im not cocky , Im a big steamin' quare* :(

*may not be true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Thom Yorke
    Peter Falk

Thom Yorke
    Peter Falk

Those two names together have a lovely rhythm, and sound like a line from "We Didn't Start the Fire" by Billy Joel :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,181 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Bob Geldof
    Bono .
    All the Eggheads , Daphne does my head in with her pretending to be a little sweet lady . Yeh right .
    The new RTE cooking programme boy/man with the Justin Beiber hairstyle
    Lenny Henry
    Jamie Oliver
    Ryan Tubridy
    Diarmuid Gavin ....... :mad::mad:
    Ivor Callely ....................:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

This is just a celebrity bash thread. We're kinda trying to move away from the celebrity bash threads. Helps prevent wailing, gnashing of teeth and celebrities in tears.
    You don't want them to cry because they'll bash us on twitter.