Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish Dwarf-o-gram???

• 03-06-2011 4:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 29

Hi hoping someone can help me,Im organising my best friend's hen party and for something a bit different from the usual hen party stripper I was hoping to get a dwarf-o-gram. Im not making that term up ha, they have them in the UK and America.Anybody know if such a thing exists over here??Thanks in advance!:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Like a slutty leprechaun??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭deathrider

This sounds like the stuff nightmares are made of!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 jnkoh89vy01uqt

haha eh I suppose so!leprachaun outfit optional haha this is the kinda thing Im talkin bout http://www.theminiman.co.uk/

haha ah itll be funny!!....maybe I have a weird sense of humour...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭gargleblaster

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Like a slutty leprechaun??

I can't help picturing Wee Man in a leprechaun outfit now.

dubgal I think it'd be funny too. :)

haha yous are all being so helpful!!:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,674 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Try Bruges.

I dont fancy my chances really,if google cant help ya then ur out of luck really haha dont suppose yous kno or are smaller than average men that wanna dress up and do a lil strip for a few quid??:D

Try Bruges.
    haha Im goin to belgium on tues actually so maybe I will,thanks!:D

..and they come with a free shot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

and here I thought freak shows were gone.

OP, there's some little guy dressed as a leprechaun in town some days, maybe you could ask him.

Your other option is to put a beard on a child .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Why don't you just have sex with her dad OP? It would probably cause the same amount of mental scarring as having a tiny man thrusting his crotch in her face

Cheaper too!

Why don't you just have sex with her dad OP? It would probably cause the same amount of mental scarring as having a tiny man thrusting his crotch in her face

Cheaper too!
    haha what about the mental scarring to me tho?I plan on walkin away from this mental scar free!

If he is so small you could have two types of sex at the same time.

Xx

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭ElleEm

This sounds like a horrible idea.

Are people really interested in this sort of crap?

all great suggestions thanks lads...ever regret asking a question on this??:p

ElleEm wrote: »
    This sounds like a horrible idea.

Are people really interested in this sort of crap?
    Its just a bit of fun

"Point and laugh at the little person" fun?

I hate the idea of strippers anyway, but having a little person do it just seems too far. Sorry if I appear to be a stick- in- the- mud but I don't know ANYBODY who would enjoy this. But you know your friend best...
    no of course its not "point and laugh at the little person" fun,Im just about 5 foot myself haha trust me I slag no one over height ha its the same as any stripper,its just a bit of craic...ur entitled to ur opinion obviously but its completely harmless!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭slavetothegrind

it's how some little people make their living, i doubt they were sold into stripper slavery!
    ozzy ozbourne used to employ some little people in his show years ago but the powers that be deemed it abuse and he had to make them redundant!
    poor feckers.

ANYWAY!

get said little person to dress up as an evil clown, that will scar her good and proper.

it's how some little people make their living, i doubt they were sold into stripper slavery!
    ozzy ozbourne used to employ some little people in his show years ago but the powers that be deemed it abuse and he had to make them redundant!
    poor feckers.

ANYWAY!

get said little person to dress up as an evil clown, that will scar her good and proper.
    haha u have a very warped mind...Id be afraid of the revenge if I did that to her,evil clowns are always just a step too far!

There was a really funny thread on here ages ago where a bloke had a scary clown dress up and follow his brother in law (or something) around for a week before his wedding/ birthday. The clown would show up at his job, hiding outside his house etc. I'd say it freaked him out! One of the funniest threads I've ever read.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭slavetothegrind

There was a really funny thread on here ages ago where a bloke had a scary clown dress up and follow his brother in law (or something) around for a week before his wedding/ birthday. The clown would show up at his job, hiding outside his house etc. I'd say it freaked him out! One of the funniest threads I've ever read.

LInky?:)

LInky?:)

Argh!!! I was afraid someone would ask... I'm terrible at links. I'll try my best to find it though :)

Found it; http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=67275117

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭DrHLecter

would a guy with a dwarf sized willy do?

eh cause i know this guy

DrHLecter wrote: »
    would a guy with a dwarf sized willy do?

eh cause i know this guy

****er, you said you would not say snything.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭gargleblaster

If he is so small you could have two types of sex at the same time.

Xx

Want to know, afraid to ask.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Herb Powell

PC GONE MAD!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Is Knacker Dwarf still knocking around?

This thread has been no help whatsoever but its giving me a good laugh at least!! Disappointed it looks like Ill have to go for the average run of the mill stripper :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Tehachapi

How about a Marty-Morrissey-o-gram? Much more frightening.

Tehachapi wrote: »
    How about a Marty-Morrissey-o-gram? Much more frightening.
    haha you think he'd be interested?I would definitely book him!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Tehachapi

haha you think he'd be interested?I would definitely book him!!:D

I'd say he would, but your friend would be left with severe emotional trauma for the remainder of her life :(