Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ryan tubridy MC college green

• 23-05-2011 3:46pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭

Well just tuned in and caught him checking if people could here him,
    yeah they can but nobody is listening,lets see how the rest of his performance goes,adding to the already bad press in todays papers one would wonder how on earth he landed meeting the queen and obama.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 302 ✭✭thehairyelbow

Ryan Tubridy is a professional gobsh1te.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

"OH MY GOD!! THE MICROPHONE IS MOVING AND TALKING!!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

so thats who the bullet proof glass is for

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,240 ✭✭✭Iron Hide

Anyone but tubridy ffs, Graham Norton would be a great laugh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,180 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

With a bit of luck and a strong gust he might blow away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

Come on, snipers....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 158 ✭✭Opelfruit

Ryan Tubridy is a professional gobsh1te.
    With an amateurs ability!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 680 ✭✭✭A.Partridge

Iron Hide wrote: »
    Anyone but tubridy ffs, Graham Norton would be a great laugh!

I think they're saving Graham Norton for our next President..wuh wuh wuh !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

Haters gonna hate...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

leave tubs alone, he is all right. better than miriam anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Ryan Tubridy is a very poor interviewer and his MC style lacks the charisma befitting such an occasion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 461 ✭✭carefulnow100

hondasam wrote: »
    leave tubs alone, he is all right. better than miriam anyway????.

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Sanjuro wrote: »
    Come on, snipers....

Tubs would make an excellent pull through for the snipers rifle, the skinny hoor!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

oh sweet jesus.

come on obama, get there quickly so we can get rid of this twat.

i cant imagine the secret service will let tubs near him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

What a truly historic day.

The most charasmatic man in the world meets the least charasmatic...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,456 ✭✭✭westies4ever

i dont mean to be a hater but jaysus he is god awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Get this annoying little twat off :mad:

This whole thing is a massive cringe/puke fest :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

The sooner all of these visitors go home the better.

I'm fed up looking at tubridy

He's on the radio, he's on the TV, he's meeting the queen, he's doing MC at college green, he's on BBC radio soon too.

Where does he get the time to spend his cash on coke and hookers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

oh bollox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Tubs must be on the biggest stalker of his life
    saoirse ronan and obama in one day

lolz Jedward miming ........ badly :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

have to admit.

im liking what the wind is doing to those skirts on their backing dancers !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

i think tubbers had to leg it to the jacks,thats why she is there now......

Epic mic not working

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

This piece of sh1t is exactly why I hate the world.

Normally I'd go to the pub and get bollixed but its on there too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Use the Obama thread. Abuse of celebrities isn't nice, keep that talk to the pub.