Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Argos Pro Fitness Magic Rider: was €218.99 now €54.74

• 12-05-2011 4:16pm
    Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭

This is on the current leaflet reduced from €218.99 to €54.74. Home delivery only.

It's not on the Irish website for some reason so can't check stock levels anywhere but it is on the UK site here for £37.49 with a couple of good reviews. I checked postcode BT1 1AA (cos it's the only one I know, wonder why!) and it's available there for delivery so presumably it's here too.

I reckon it's got fairly limited attraction here but it might be of interest for anyone who went mad on cheap easter eggs and Roses recently, myself included :p
    Tagged:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,622 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

Very awkward looking :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,102 ✭✭✭mathie

Yer wan looks like she's enjoying herself.

Go on ya good thing!!!!!!!1111oneoneone

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Jessica Fletcher

Oh, no pain no gain okidoki! :D

Don't know about enjoying herself mathie, I kinda think she looks like someone's roaring "SMILE MORE or I'll SHOOT!!!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭irishproduce

If I ordered it using the Belfast address, would it get here you think?

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Jessica Fletcher

It's actually on the Irish leaflet and says Home Delivery only, so you should be able to order in any argos and get it sent to your home address.

The only reason I tried Belfast was because the UK site has a post code checker bit and I just wondered would it be in stock or was it one of Argos's "massive discount/out of stock everywhere" specials!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,159 ✭✭✭messinkiapina

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7wHtkRbjmI

Lol:D Almost pornographic

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭jmadoyle

rang up the home delivery number and was told the price is 105 euro but out of stock as it is an end of line product,:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 275 ✭✭Pyridine

Jaysus I'd say yer one is a "magic rider"!!! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,582 ✭✭✭WalterMitty

reminds me of that "shake weight" in south park.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,159 ✭✭✭messinkiapina

Pyridine wrote: »
    Jaysus I'd say yer one is a "magic rider"!!! :p

Haha, can you a imagine being a child and seeing your mother working out on that thing? Scarred for life :eek: