Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on [email protected] for help. Thanks :)
Private profiles - please note that profiles marked as private will soon be public. This will facilitate moderation so mods can view users' warning histories. All of your posts across the site will appear on your profile page (including PI, RI). Groups posts will remain private except to users who have access to the same Groups as you. Thread here
Some important site news, please read here. Thanks!

Nanny/Childminder/Au Pair Available-Wford,Tipp,KK

  • 03-05-2011 9:51am
    #1
    Registered Users Posts: 7 ✭✭✭ NancyPants


    Hello! I am 24 years old living in Portlaw village. I have over 10 years of childminding experience, was an au pair all of last year, and have worked in a creche and playschool! I love children and believe that everyday should be a fun learning experience for them! I will be starting a course in September (hopefully-fingers crossed!!) but am available weekdays anytime beginning the 1st of June! I work for a bakery on the weekends, but may be able to babysit some odd nights if you need a night out! icon_smile.gif

    I don't mind travelling a bit to get to you! I am frequently in Clonmel and Waterford City! If you are anywhere in the area, I'm sure we can work something out!

    I am hoping to find a family that needs a childminder a few days a week this summer, however I am available for occasional days as well!

    Feel free to message me with any questions! Hope to hear from you soon! icon_smile.gif

    All the best
    Nancy
    [email protected]


Advertisement