Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Headline of the day ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

I would

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I guess they like like lycra then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

The coolest thing on that page is the moving clock on the right hand side...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

In the first picture am i the only one that went Yes, No, Defo, Yes with few pints on board???:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

The blonde one on the right could be a supermodel someday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

talla10 wrote: »
    In the first picture am i the only one that went Yes, No, Defo, Yes with few pints on board???:D

Be like peeling a giant banana getting them out of the Lycra though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭smokedeels

It's five yeses in this photo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

smokedeels wrote: »

Damn straight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Good luck with that. Skanks. No, No, No, No, Never.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,751 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

The blonde one on the right could be a supermodel someday.

The 32nd of Smarch ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭DrHLecter

Das ist nicked ?

(oh kommen on - dat vas zuper)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

As in yes, you are almost certain to get laid. If you looked crooked at them you'd have five babies, FFS.

you're both wrong and blind its 5 in the first one and 6 in the last one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,659 ✭✭✭veryangryman

Dwarf Shortage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Hookah

Saila wrote: »
    you're both wrong and blind its 5 in the first one and 6 in the last one

So, fapping does make you go blind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,555 ✭✭✭Gillington

Love some lads comment under the article
    Knackwerk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,084 ✭✭✭Pete M.

Sounds like some fierce craic was had altogether.

Them bucks sure do know how to party in a way that is sure to upset the Germans.

Imagine them taking down a British flag during their wild high jinks :eek: (or did I read the German-English translator-bot wrong/)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

Pete M. wrote: »
    Imagine them taking down a British flag during their wild high jinks :eek: (or did I read the German-English translator-bot wrong/)

The translator bot got it wrong. The original article refers to British license plates on some of the vehicles, nothing to do with the flag at all.

REVENGE FOR THE BAILOUT!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

I didn't see any horses, shotguns, pickaxe handles or suchlike in those photos.
    They can't be Irish tinkers, can they?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Hookah

policarp wrote: »
    They can't be Irish tinkers, can they?

They're from the future by the looks of those outfits.

Futurtinkerzzz!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

My favourite comment after that article

Quote..
    "The Mighty Morphin Power Rangers have held up well over the years …"
    End Quote

Where the hell do they do their shopping and How can we get the polish girls walking our streets to start dressing like that?

is your man who's squating down in the middle picture having a shite

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

You do realise that their faces are covered because they're minors?

TheZohan wrote: »
    You do realise that their faces are covered because they're minors skanks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

You do realise that their faces are covered because they're minors?

If those Chilean guys had been stuck down a mine with that group it would have been one hell of a job getting the f**kers out!

You do realise that their faces are covered because they're major minors skanks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,485 ✭✭✭Thrill

7 Irish Travellers have been arrested in the city of Cologne in Germany after violence broke out over the weekend.

According to reports in a local German newspaper a group of 400 people with over 150 caravans went on a violent pub crawl causing police to chase them.

There were reports of men fighting with locals, bills not being paid, pedestrians being punched and kicked and one man openly snorting cocaine in a local pub.

Reporter with the Express Newspaper in Germany is Florian Jocham.
    He has been speaking to Lunchtime here on Newstalk.

http://www.newstalk.ie/2011/news/8irish-travellers-arrested-in-germany-after-disturbances52/

I preferred the google bot version, at least it had fit women :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭van der vart

Headline in the Sun, MY BIG FAT FRITZY WADE-IN :D