Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ssg sniper rifle

• 27-04-2011 2:45pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭

hi guy,s
    have this ssg sniper rifle & 4 mags . which i have no use for got it off boards about 2 months ago never used it . in perfect condition as you can see from the foto,s . looking for a trade anything considered except for ps3/xbox/ and your granny old pants .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 PMCCork

How Much would you sell it for ???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 538 ✭✭✭little big planet 2

would you sell three mags and what scope is on it

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,298 ✭✭✭toshiba2010

sorry i,m not selling at the mo . but will keep you in mind as to a price !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 538 ✭✭✭little big planet 2

thanks

bushnell 3x9x40 scope on it and 4 mag in total not splitting the package .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Where are you based? Any problems with it?

i,m based in dublin no problems what so ever with the rifle .

What's range/accuracy like?

range is great accuracy is spot on .

Any interest in a Dboys SCAR-L?

yeah might be give me info on it and pic.s .

seen your thread . give me updates for this scar pic,s of present condition what comes with it . sling/ batt/batt charger . and so on .

any trades .

any other trades ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭facemelter

Nice gun !! would you trade for a cz 75 shell ejecting pistol ?? it comes in its original box , its in mint condition and comes with seven shells !! any interest ??

i could buy a cz-75 for 99e brand new the ssg sniper is worth more than that .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

wud u b interested in a trade for a P90 with 3 hi cap mags 1 low cap and a scope and torch and 8.4 battery,have a look at my thread let me know what ye think

sorry philly i,m not into them p90,s thanks for the offer though .have you anything else ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

thats grand lad,havent anything else at the moment to trade,good luck with this lad:D

anyone else !

Sorry don't have a camera currently. Nothing has changed, except i will include a bi-pod grip.

IMG_1348.jpg
    IMG_1344.jpg

No battery with it im affraid.

the scar would be no good to me without a battery anyway it looks as if that scar has seen a lot of battle the ssg sniper is brand new not a scratch on it so i think i,l pass on your offer . thanks anyway .

come on lads .

right lads nothing seem to catch my eye so i,m going to let this go for 150e . or a good trade thanks lads .

bump .

price drop 140e or a good trade :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

would you trade for a slr 105 a1 proline? have spare tightbore and batt if needed, no magazine though (retails at e380) want to bulk up sniper rifle side of my collection

pic,s please might do a deal .

cool i will get pics up 2moro asap, this has been used so there are far few scraps on upper reciever,nothing bitta rub and kylon wouldnt fix, internals 100% anyway ill get the pics up asap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 385 ✭✭skywalk

is this still for sale

pics are on my thread http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=72068175#post72068175
    let me know if your intrested

sorry i,m not into ak,s .
    @skywalk yes this is still available .

sorry i,m not into ak,s .

no problem man

ps.that u said pic of adapotor and silncer on your l96 thread, there only seems to be pic of the silncer, would u mind posting a pic of the adapotor in my wanted thread?

the adaptor is on it . it,s the silencer and adaptor together . . the silencer screw,s off the adaptor . look again ,

ok my bad seen it, just made a comment on my wanted thread about it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭ted_curly

ill trade you a glock 17 gas blow back with two mags

thanks ted but i have a glock17 and two mag myself . thanks for your offer though .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 314 ✭✭jiayf

hi guy,s
    have this ssg sniper rifle & 4 mags . which i have no use for got it off boards about 2 months ago never used it . in perfect condition as you can see from the foto,s . looking for a trade anything considered except for ps3/xbox/ and your granny old pants .

hi bro. is the ssg sniper still for sell? how about a we hi capa 5.1?
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056264817

SORRY THIS IS SOLD .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,342 ✭✭✭Bobby Baccala

it clearly says its sold your gonna get banned by the mods if you keep commenting on old threads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Thomas Wadding

ill trade u a multi-shot shotgun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

Em, I think this may be sold. Please read the thread and check how old it is before posting. :)