Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Feedback on new band material

• 26-04-2011 12:14pm
    Registered Users Posts: 313 ✭✭

Hey folks,

Check out this and let me know what you think. TV
    After Midnight the name of the band, all feedback welcome!!!!

http://soundcloud.com/tvaftermidnight

• Registered Users Posts: 10 emeraz

Hey folks,

Check out this and let me know what you think. TV
    After Midnight the name of the band, all feedback welcome!!!!

http://soundcloud.com/tvaftermidnight

Have to say, I really like your tracks. 'Moving Ground' in particular is excellent! Vocals are very good, instrumentation is excellent and the writing is very IMHO.

Fair play lads. Are ye gigging?

• Registered Users Posts: 313 ✭✭briancarr82

yeah gigging away, we play as a covers band we're from athlone

trying to start a push on the originals, hoping to release an ep by the end of the summer and make a but if a push with it!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Tubsandtiles

emeraz wrote: »
    Have to say, I really like your tracks. 'Moving Ground' in particular is excellent! Vocals are very good, instrumentation is excellent and the writing is very IMHO.

Fair play lads. Are ye gigging?
    Really liking Moving ground too, great work