Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Knackers fighting next door!

• 14-04-2011 11:11pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭

Their going full on each other, thinking of heading in and cool them them..what ya think...Please be aware i was raised in a estate all my life with them (unfortunatley) so its not a risk to my health but yes to my sanity.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Maybe they're roiding?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

pah! we use bombs in dublin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Crack open a bottle of beer & enjoy the show.

BTW pics or audio would be appreciated :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

Any mention of things going "all the way up me gowl"???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Galway K9

easyeason3 wrote: »
    Crack open a bottle of beer & enjoy the show.

BTW pics or audio would be appreciated :D

In progress...:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

You sure they're fighting and that it's not just the TV - cause there's a repeat of My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding on E4 right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭paconnors

what estate im Galway op?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭Numb.Muzik

push the house down the street let someone else deal with them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

A bit OT but did ye always buy a new Transit when they did?

paconnors wrote: »
    what estate im Galway op?

Ballybane Taliban!:D

little Beirut is it

No! Sham town!:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

Ballybane, Castlepark, Hillside

That's an area of them for them alright

I remember Hillside when it was a run down site. Modern housing there nowadays

little Beirut is it

Great username & location.
    BTW the OP is after starting a thread about you & the missus. Just so you know.

Ballybane, Castlepark, Hillside

That's an area of them for them alright

I remember Hillside when it was a run down site. Modern housing there nowadays

Yes that was years ago, hillside is long gone now. Theyve moved up in the world to houses ye claiming the traveller status:D

excuse the ignorance but where is sham town

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

is there a woman shouting 'horse it into me boss'?

Its everywhere...ha:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Galway K9 wrote: »
    Their going full on each other, thinking of heading in and cool them them..what ya think...Please be aware i was raised in a estate all my life with them (unfortunatley) so its not a risk to my health but yes to my sanity.:D

go out and stop them if you are brave enough

is there a woman shouting 'horse it into me boss'?

Nothing like a bare knuckle fight in the sitting room to get you in the mood...

excuse the ignorance but where is sham town

Tuam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Go in and tell them to shut up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Killer Wench

You should make a cup of tea, set up a table outside with lace doilies, and sit in a chair with your legs crossed like a proper gentleman. Doesn't matter if its past midnight.

When the Gardai arrives, you can ask them rather politely, if they'd like jam or butter with their scone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

Are you really gonna provide us with video? I would like that a lot.

hondasam wrote: »

Not brave enough but pissed off enough, asked them to quieten it down and they agreed, fairly quiet now...ha:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

they must be using movie sound effects when punching if you can hear them nextdoor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

hondasam wrote: »

If he gets battered now it'll be your fault for saying that while wearing a low cut top.

Off again.....didnt last long...:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

Not brave enough but pissed off enough, asked them to quieten it down and they agreed, fairly quiet now...ha:D

ill check rte news in the morning to see how your doing in the intensive care

Called Mill Street yet?

Tuam

i know that but where is sham town im Galway

ill check rte news in the morning to see how your doing in the intensive care

Ha!
    It won't be on RTE by Sunday.

i know that but where is sham town im Galway

Whatever they call Hillside nowadays
    They built lovely new houses but it's the same residents who moved back in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

when you say off you mean on really dont you :p

Oh their full at it now....Audio only...ha:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Audio will do. Subtitles might be handy though in fairness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

OutlawPete wrote: »
    If he gets battered now it'll be your fault for saying that while wearing a low cut top.

how do you know what I'm wearing :eek:

great entertainment living in ballybane

close enough :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Pick up the phone and dial that all important number,OP.