Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I know that a lot of people have taken a pee in the sink but...

• 07-04-2011 8:01pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭

...have you ever had to take a crap in the sink. Like if it was an emergency? Lets say you have a sink in your bedroom and someone was using the only bathroom in the flat?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

FFS NO.

Run out & squat in the yard ya dirtbag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

effluent eh..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Falconhoof

effluent wrote: »
    ...have you ever had to take a crap in the sink. Like if it was an emergency? Lets say you have a sink in your bedroom and someone was using the only bathroom in the flat?

Ask any Garda.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Only if the sink had one of those motorised drains that cuts up food. (or shit in this case)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭effluent

easyeason3 wrote: »
    FFS NO.

Run out & squat in the yard ya dirtbag.

But it's a flat in an appartment, my friend told me he had to do it before

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

There is no way in f*cking hell would I ever p!ss in the sink. Anyone who has done so (even under the influence) is a scumbag. Wait or, if you REALLY have to, go out the back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Walked into the toilets in Whelans many moons ago to see two lads talking a dump into the urinals. The drunker of the two seemed oblivious to the fact that he was also pissing all over his jeans and runners.

I walked back out and left.

Well your 'friend' should have stuck his arse out the window or at least aimed for the waste paper basket.

Out of interest how did he clean the sink afterwards?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 384 ✭✭osullic

pretty gross

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭whiteboy

i gotta stop visiting boards.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Mr Muscle. Loves the jobs you hate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭effluent

Well your 'friend' should have stuck his arse out the window or at least aimed for the waste paper basket.

He said he had to press it down the plug hole, plastered the sink with bleach and threw on biological washing powder down the sink

chin_grin wrote: »
    Mr Muscle. Loves the jobs you hate.

Ironic that you mention Mr Muscle when the OP showed a complete lack of muscle in a certain area...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Thanks but no.