Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hilarious english skinhead

• Registered Users Posts: 391 ✭✭Sonovagun

Thats so funny!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

Muslamic :confused::confused::confused: WTF

Words defeat me. I like the 2nd one though

• Registered Users Posts: 240 ✭✭khmk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,334 ✭✭✭RichieC

muslamic infidels... jfc..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭newmug

We had a similar group of gentlemen here once, called themselves the blueshirts. Now they're called the government.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,237 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

Holy crap, they have Ray Guns?

I'm so converting.

The world needs to see this, I'm going to keep bumping this thread!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

Ha,brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Killer Wench

I don't know what's scarier. The fact that he can vote or the fact that he can breed.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Skinheads have started drinking in my local again... this makes me unhappy - they're violent and stupid.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

• Registered Users Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

So let me get this right, we've got Muslamic infidel extremist fighting infidels. But the Muslamic infidels are kitted out with ray guns to fight the infidels. Fcuk no wonder he's p1ssed.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

Fair play to that lad in the first video :rolleyes:

He has invented about 5 new words for the English language - a real intellectual.

Bodhisopha wrote: »

He sounds identical to Johnny Vegas..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

I have no words to express what I think of that video...

The lad in it could probably help me out by inventing some for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

nkay1985 wrote: »
    I have no words to express what I think of that video...

The lad in it could probably help me out by inventing some for me.

You are disapointed in humanlity

• Registered Users Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Between Muslamic Ray Guns and the Leekspin link somebody posted earlier, I think my internal record player is booked out for the rest of the week. Damn catchy songs :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Unpossible

Am I the only person who heard rape gangs instead of ray guns?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,965 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

...no I got that also.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

i heard ray cams. which i presume are like digital cameras but using a ray to capture your image rather than a lens

• Registered Users Posts: 6,935 ✭✭✭SuprSi

Great comment a little down the page - 'He went full retard man. Never go full retard' :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

Kojak wrote: »
    Fair play to that lad in the first video :rolleyes:

He has invented about 5 new words for the English language - a real intellectual.

In fairness, they did invent the language.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

what ever happened to the original skinheads before the racism crept in and left us with these twats.

Unpossible wrote: »
    Am I the only person who heard rape gangs instead of ray guns?

Yea, but they're muslamic. MUSLAMIC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

That second video is gas:pac:.....

Ive been following the EDLs progress(or lack of it) over the last year..they are a shower of idiots mostly football hooligans that havent a bloody clue what they are really protesting over.There poster boy is a indian thats been caught out to be racist on camera numberous times yet the EDL claim they aint racist. However there are lads that are generally worried about the islamafication of Britain but their original protests are ruined by the likes of that idiot in the video.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,970 ✭✭✭TheIrishGrover

Skinheads?

Nah they didnt really. They just bastardized german / Dutch.

Is the you-kay entering the eurovison this year???????????

Bump - the world has to see this!