Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Erick Morillo Brazil Tour 2011

• 21-03-2011 6:27pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭

Loving this video what a life Morillo has, Brazilian clubbers look well up for a great time too as for the babes :eek: whoah ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

Morillo is fcuking sh1te......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭jonnny68

Fieldog wrote: »
    Morillo is fcuking sh1te......

Matter of opinion, i bet you envy his lifestyle though eh :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭cranky bollix

jonnny68 wrote: »
    i bet you envy his lifestyle though eh :p

waking up knowing that your a complete moronic twat and then having to listen to that ****e music every-fcuking-day would be a horrible lifestyle

the 8 seconds of that video that ive just watched has nearly ruined my day

waking up knowing that your a complete moronic twat and then having to listen to that ****e music every-fcuking-day would be a horrible lifestyle

the 8 seconds of that video that ive just watched has nearly ruined my day

mother of jaysus :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 503 ✭✭✭whoopdedoo

he is a fcukin twat! I just couldn't resist travelling to castlebar to watch him try to play to the godskitchen crowd he was booked to play a couple of years back and could have pissed myself! it was always destined to be a pure car crash of a gig but nobody could have predicted he'd have made such a dick out of himself tbh, in typical castlebar, wesht of Ireland style there were beatings going on left right and centre and after some lad got a bury jaw god himself stopped the music and tried to calm the whole situation with "I hope my music isn't too hard and causing all this tension here tonight, I wish we could all just get along..." in a miko jackson voice! was a pure wreck the head but on the flipside the promoter made a bigger dick of himself and continues to do so.

hardy har har

whoopdedoo wrote: »
    he is a fcukin twat! I just couldn't resist travelling to castlebar to watch him try to play to the godskitchen crowd he was booked to play a couple of years back and could have pissed myself! it was always destined to be a pure car crash of a gig but nobody could have predicted he'd have made such a dick out of himself tbh, in typical castlebar, wesht of Ireland style there were beatings going on left right and centre and after some lad got a bury jaw god himself stopped the music and tried to calm the whole situation with "I hope my music isn't too hard and causing all this tension here tonight, I wish we could all just get along..." in a miko jackson voice! was a pure wreck the head but on the flipside the promoter made a bigger dick of himself and continues to do so.

hardy har har

jaysus:eek: :eek:

Castlebar appears to have changed a great deal from when i was last there in the late 90's where everyone was pilled up to the gills and shaking hands without any hint of trouble!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭jtsuited

jonny have you seen hardy bucks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 679 ✭✭✭brianc27

jtsuited wrote: »
    jonny have you seen hardy bucks?

johnny doesnt see passed 1995

brianc27 wrote: »
    johnny doesnt see passed 1995

You foolish man im probably more clued up about dance music today than you are:rolleyes:

doubt that

doubt that

I do actually very much so in fact:p

You foolish man im probably more clued up about dance music today than you are:rolleyes:

really? because I remember just over a year ago when you hadn't heard of Berghain.

looking for a row are we jeffrey son yeah, any club with an elitist door policy ive zero interest in and that has always been the case which gives you your answer

:p

which gives you your answer

no it doesnt, you said your 'clued' in, yet you never heard of the berghain, an absolute mecca for electronic music fans, regardless of the poxy doormen, if your clued in youd have heard about this place.

now back of to the fantazia raves with ye johnny

no it doesnt, you said your 'clued' in, yet you never heard of the berghain, an absolute mecca for electronic music fans, regardless of the poxy doormen, if your clued in youd have heard about this place.

If,as you claim im "stuck in the past" why then on this thread alone
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055223098&page=32 am i consistently posting NEW tunes, if as you claim i was "stuck in the past" i would only discuss old skool dance music and would not bother with any sort of discussions about the scene today,so in short you and your buddy jeffrey are in fact talking through your hole and you know it,by your reasoning because i didn't know about one particular club (which ive zero interest in anyway) im "stuck in the past" you really must try harder,seriously like.

as for
    you are simply jealous you never got to experience what a real Rave was like so you feel threatened so you have a tendency to lash out at anything related to old skool which in itself is very tragic actually.

repeat after me - must try harder

looking for a row are we jeffrey son yeah, any club with an elitist door policy ive zero interest in and that has always been the case which gives you your answer

Missed the point. You hadn't heard of it. the fact that they have an elitist door policy could not have been known to you if the club had not been known to you.

If you know A about B, then you must know of the existence of B. You didn't know about B, and since your lack of knowledge of the existence of B was my point, A is irrelevant.

Missed the point. You hadn't heard of it. the fact that they have an elitist door policy could not have been known to you if the club had not been known to you.

If you know A about B, then you must know of the existence of B. You didn't know about B, and since your lack of knowledge of the existence of B was my point, A is irrelevant.

errrrrr ok right :eek:

,so in short you and your buddy jeffrey are in fact talking through your hole

Jonny, if you were to be believed, everyone on here who disagrees with you is my buddy. Which just about makes everyone on here my buddy. Which I'm almost positive is not the case (far from it actually).

errrrrr ok right :eek:

I really can't explain it any easier Jonny. Surely simple logic is enough. If anyone else wants to have a go at explaining what I just attempted to Jonny, please do.

yeah yeah i know whatever man i cant be ars*d with this nonsense ,it's that brianc character claiming im "stuck in the past" which is more stupid to be honest.

Time for some Ambient methinks :pac:

you are stuck in the past

PMSL your great craic mate :D:D:D

• Subscribers Posts: 8,322 ✭✭✭Scubadevils

Blah blah fckin blah, Jeff said this and Jonny said that... ah bickering about music ain't what it used to be.