Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ASG M14

• 04-03-2011 9:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭

Alright so... I am trying to get this ASG M14 off my hands, I cant get a feel of this gun, I guess I like movement over sticking back and picking em off...

Im willing to trade within reason, None of thet "My €5 Plastic pistol for your €180 AEG"

The gun has a slight problem with pellet intake, Its either internal or my Mags just done over.

Pricewise Ill accept €160, Its reasonable, The gun will come with all origional bits and bobs (Charger, Battery, Barrel Clearing thingy, 1 Magazine, Winder for Mag)

Guys, please note: I am 14 years old now, relativley new to airsoft and cannot travel a long distance, If anyone out there can travel out to Navan, we are good. If they are willing to makie a visit to my home im greatful to you. Thanks all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

any pics

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭GarethQ

I have a pic of it on my Phone I just need to find the usb connector for the phone, Ill try get em up tonight/tomorrow, Okay?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

grand will make offer pending pics,fps the usual lad

Et Viola, Les Pictures? Never was good at Italian... anyways...

A brief rundown of the pictures, I have the gun, Charger, Battery, And a few of the extras included, The warranty sheet and the test papers of the gun are included in the package, And hey, Ill throw in my ASG hat
    The warranty on the M14 expires around May 21st, due to the fact that the commies made it 90 day... gdi.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭hangedhitman

have a gbb g32 if your intrested will also throw in a practically new bulldog gun case any intrest

Ehh, Post a pic, Its okay if you do it on my thread, just incase any mods come knocking

Oh and would you have a holster for it?

ye no bother ther on this thread http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056188550 ill have and see if i can find my holster as its mia at the moment it will fit in a vest pretty snuggly

Aha, I noticed you have a rifle bag up, What do you say to the bag + the G32 for the M14 and the ASG hat?

agreed whats the fps is it under the joule whats the problem with the feeding

Alright laddy, One Q at a time.

1. I cannot give you an accurate FBS, BUT! The paper I got with M.I.A says its around 95-99 m/Sec

2. It reads .91j - .98j on the M.I.A papers.

3. Whenever I take say... 5-8 shots from the gun it will stop firing, I will have to remove the magazine, Put it back in and wind it a bit, Im sure its a magazine problem but Im going to go to a guy I know on Sunday and im gonna get him to have a look at it. It should be good and I will update you on how its looking then.

ye cool man <Snip> Can be mentioned on thread. on how its looking on sunday if its the mag are u getting replaced? also it could be the hop up

Well... If its the Mag its a replacement, I might try to get a free one, If its the hop-up... Ill get yer man to fix it in MIA

talk 2 u sunday then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

ye cool man <Snip> Can be mentioned on thread. on how its looking on sunday if its the mag are u getting replaced? also it could be the hop up

Hangedhitman.
    You should know about off thread dealing. have a warning.

Today 00:14
    GarethQ Ehh, Post a pic, Its okay if you do it on my thread, just incase any mods come knocking

GarethQ.
    As your new here posts like this will put you on the mods radar and therfor we are more likely to come knocking.

Alright sorry bout that, But I thought it was only him trying to make a trade with me, We will take this straight to PM.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Taken from the charter.
    1. All dealings on thread - the golden rule.
    f you are discovered to be engaging in off-thread dealing, your thread will be locked and you will be banned. If you make an offer via PM you will be banned. If you received an offer via PM and failed to notify the moderators, you will be banned. It's in every honest user's best interest to keep dealings on thread. It helps us weed out the people who try to rip you, and others, off.

2. No "Off thread offers"
    you are either selling an item on adverts.ie or you are selling it elsewhere. Do not post anything along the lines of "I've recieved an offer of X off-thread/from a friend". If we see those, your thread will be immediately locked and you will likely be banned.

Someone else had expressede intrest in the item. All deals to be made on thread until a deal is made At which point you move to pm.