Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AEG for €100 to €120 max

• 28-02-2011 11:02am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭

as the title says lads looking for an aeg for the €100 to €120 price range let me know what ye hav,not interested in snipers or M4's or pistols,
    mostly interested in Ak's not spetz,P90's G36's and Mp5's:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 923 ✭✭✭adam_newe

i have a famas f1 with two mags

if you can give me an extra 20 il give it for 140

or 120 with just one mag:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

hi adam not really into the famas but thanks anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭kevlarman1

philly50 wrote: »
    as the title says lads looking for an aeg for the €100 to €120 price range let me know what ye hav,not interested in snipers or M4's or pistols,
    mostly interested in Ak's not spetz,P90's G36's and Mp5's:D

alright man, ive a m4a1 aimtop seal edition m4,
    with 9.6v bat and charger, let you have it for 120
    its 6months old worth 300;)
    it can take lipo 11v bats aswell, the motor is well able for it, extreme rate of fire

any pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 666 ✭✭✭mrgk

i have a king arms M4( upgraded) will let it go for 140???

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056154608

sorry lad €120 is the max,and wudnt b willing to travel to limerick cheers anyway lad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,124 ✭✭✭moggser

would you still be in to that thompson?

i wud but this is all i hav to spend lad

Ok.well.if.you take.it for.120.with out the wood.kit ill.see.if the other lad wants the wood kit first and get back to ya

that will do lad,deal so,if he accepts,let me know asap

Just awaiting a reply from himself and I'll be back to ya

grand no probs,im coming from trim so where cud we meet up

just as a matter of curiousity wud your mate b interested in a thunder b grenade,and €90 cash,maybe?? if not dont worry

He's already got one ta very much .. where can you get to for meeting up if your commiling from. Trim

how about in around blanchardstown area,wud that b half way?cud meet u thursday anywhere from 9:30 to 3:30/4:00 in work the rest of the days

Yeah that would be fine but would have to be before 1 tho

grand so to pm's then

deal done cud mods please close thread