Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Depravity of the boards

• 21-02-2011 11:48pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭

I find it disturbing these internet message boards provide a window into the lowest depths of human hatred and vulgarity. The anonymity of this place allows for people to betray their deepest depravities. They reveal things on here that would never be spoken in person. For example:

scratch on my wifes arse

. . . . . and there are many, many more instances, oh yes.

Things I doubt they would even reveal to a therapist. And while the most vile of expression is revealed, it is necessary that they are said, because it draws a more complete picture of the human psyche that would otherwise go undetected.

Dr H. Devil. MD., FRCP., Psy.D., FACC

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Dey tuk ur herbs jerbs.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Op. I like sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

Are you the French fella?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

I like watching grannies shit all over each other.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

Says a lot about you, HornyDevil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭Scarydoll

lol at your username

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

HornyDevil wrote: »

You forgot FAPP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Hairy gee.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,649 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

The anonymity of this place allows for people to betray their deepest depravities.

Swan wakes up. "Did someone say party time?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭sligopark

Sanjuro wrote: »
    You forgot FAPP.

nope she forgot T.Roll ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

As a Fellow of the Royal College of Paedos, deepest depravities were covered early year 2.

Were you out sick?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

You've no idea, If you think boards is depraved - You should see what the lads were doing to that fellas wife last week

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,649 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

No Piled-higher-and-Deeper?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭desaparecidos

Cool story bro

You're doing it wrong

I'm an insufferable wanker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Ladies and Gentlemen.

Mr.Conway Twitty

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Cake Farts, it's my only depravity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I find it disturbing these internet message boards provide a window into the lowest depths of human hatred and vulgarity. The anonymity of this place allows for people to betray their deepest depravities. They reveal things on here that would never be spoken in person. ..........

Ye've led a sheltered life, god love ye...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Seaneh wrote: »

Explain and discuss.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

Explain and discuss.

Just google it dude. I can't link here...

It will make you equally laugh your balls off and think "WTF?!?!" for a solid 5 minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭HornyDevil

I'm partial to a bit of madeira myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Just google it dude. I can't link here...

It will make you equally laugh your balls off and think "WTF?!?!" for a solid 5 minutes.

What can I say......speechless.:eek::D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Cake Farts....

"A popular website featuring a viral video by former fart porn actress Lisa Wogen.

Set up by Chris Peterson, member of Something Awful forums, who had previously seen it on YouPorn and decided to dedicate a site for the fetish.

In it, Lisa straddles a cake with her butt and releases a truck load of flatulence into it while her butt fills up with chocolate."

Sweet mother of divine. :eek

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,879 ✭✭✭Coriolanus

Your head is going to explode when you get to 4chan HornyDevil. There's a whole world of tentacle porn, scat and gore awaiting you out there in the interweb.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,976 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Black Swan wrote: »
    Swan wakes up. "Did someone say party time?"

Time for another one of my sexy parties!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N5XIubp1Upg

.o/

<o>

\o.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

Lemon Party ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,081 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I find it disturbing these internet message boards provide a window into the lowest depths of human hatred and vulgarity.

+1.. we should ban windows immediately. I don't want to know what exists outside

What are your feelings on portholes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭WallyGUFC

OP shut the fcuk up and go smear yourself in sh*t!

Is that vulgar enough or...?

WallyGUFC wrote: »

Needs more cake if you ask me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,167 ✭✭✭gsxr1

WallyGUFC wrote: »

and all over yo momas tittys . While daddy watches.

Get in there!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I like headbutting arses, belching on fannies, sneezing on tits and **** onto disgestive biscuits

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,362 ✭✭✭Sergeant

orourkeda wrote: »
    I like headbutting arses, belching on fannies, sneezing on tits and **** onto disgestive biscuits

Ah, a Blackrock College boy!

Cake Farts....

"A popular website featuring a viral video by former fart porn actress Lisa Wogen.

Set up by Chris Peterson, member of Something Awful forums, who had previously seen it on YouPorn and decided to dedicate a site for the fetish.

In it, Lisa straddles a cake with her butt and releases a truck load of flatulence into it while her butt fills up with chocolate."

Sweet mother of divine. :eek

I actually googled fart porn

Sergeant wrote: »
    Ah, a Blackrock College boy!

Afraid not

Originally Posted by WallyGUFC
    Needs more cake if you ask me.

I agree landsleaving, needs more cake. Obviously suffering under the delusion that the OP is sincere, and is oblivious to the fact that post is tongue in cheek.

A singular example of a sorry soul who has yet to discover the pleasure of repartee, relying instead on crude, brute force grammar. His name says it all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭gonedrinking

OP take no notice of those vile degenerates, they're not human. Let me regale you with a story that will take your mind off all this unpleasantness.

I want to tell you about the summer I had 4 years ago. I'll never forget that summer. It was the one and only time a female has permitted me to empty my full bladder onto her face before. I can still remember the tense excitement that stole my resolve as I mounted the bed, my legs either side of her head.

I would have loved to have smacked the spit out of her face before hand but strangely for a girl from Finglas she didn't seem keen on the rough stuff.

Being semi-serious in length and girth made pointing my lad a bit harder but once I'd forced the first stutter stream of fresh hot urine down to terrafirma I smiled broadly and boasted a wink to her choaked eyes as she gulped on the piss tea dousing her air passage.

I went face, tits, face, tits as fast as I could all the while watching her moan into a fit of frenzy. Some of my petrol had leaked onto the bed sheet giving me pissy toes but I didn't care.

Only once... maybe twice will I ever get to piss into the face of my lust, now was not the time to be complaining about soiled little soldiers.

OP take no notice of those vile degenerates, they're not human. Let me regale you with a story that will take your mind off all this unpleasantness.

I want to tell you about the summer I had 4 years ago. I'll never forget that summer. It was the one and only time a female has permitted me to empty my full bladder onto her face before. I can still remember the tense excitement that stole my resolve as I mounted the bed, my legs either side of her head.

I would have loved to have smacked the spit out of her face before hand but strangely for a girl from Finglas she didn't seem keen on the rough stuff.

Being semi-serious in length and girth made pointing my lad a bit harder but once I'd forced the first stutter stream of fresh hot urine down to terrafirma I smiled broadly and boasted a wink to her choaked eyes as she gulped on the piss tea dousing her air passage.

I went face, tits, face, tits as fast as I could all the while watching her moan into a fit of frenzy. Some of my petrol had leaked onto the bed sheet giving me pissy toes but I didn't care.

Only once... maybe twice will I ever get to piss into the face of my lust, now was not the time to be complaining about soiled little soldiers.

away with the fairies.

. . . . perhaps prescription drugs could help you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

orourkeda wrote: »

You play soggy biscuit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,427 ✭✭✭Morag

You need to get out more, here try alt.com instead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

jaysus... use a bath in future

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,253 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

+1.. we should ban windows immediately.
    I agree. Mac is so much more elegant and maybe give one of the better Linux distro's a try?

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.