Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Which 2 tv characters would you like to see killed off?

• 21-02-2011 10:05pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭

And why?

1. Tyler on V....i loath that little emo fecker! :mad: , stupid dopey looking kid which adds NOTHING to the show, please explain what Lisa see's in him besides spawning lizard babies? :rolleyes:

2. Layla on The Event, :rolleyes: - oh lads, Sarah Roemer without question is the most horrid "actor" on tv by miles, she hasen't a clue how to emote a scene, when she's supposed to be upset she's smiling and practically laughing.

She has totally dragged the show + Jason Ritter down, add another actor and you'd have the three stooges.

Honourable mention - Meredith from Grey's....'nuff said :cool:

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Wednesday Adams from Californication. Twice, if she resuscitates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 641 ✭✭✭ham_n_mustard

brian dobson and anne doyle off that show, six one.... to be honest its all a bit far fetched

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 369 ✭✭Kaizer Sosa

In at a big No. 1 - The annoying DJ, Davis McAlary from Treme. Words can't describe how I would like to pummel his self-consciously too-hip head in. He kind of reminds me of the type you meet in Whelans who go off bands when they become famous for no other reason than they are no longer obscure enough.

N0. 2 - Nucky's original girlfriend, Lucy Danziger in Boardwalk Empire. Great baps but she is unbelievably annoying. Come to think of it, Margaret Schroeder and her phoney Irish accent and sanctimony are also very annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 708 ✭✭✭zimovain

Garcia from Criminal Minds, she's big enough to count as two. Horrible actress, terrible character.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭paddyismaddy

zimovain wrote: »
    Garcia from Criminal Minds, she's big enough to count as two. Horrible actress, terrible character.

yes defo to her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 460 ✭✭KeanSeenan

Alan and Charlie from Two and a Half Men, probably in real life too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Tony Soprano.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 234 ✭✭s3129

Ben from eastenders

neasa from fair city ... or her sister caoimhe..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

Hector from CSI

The man from Curb Your Enthusiam - hate that show with a vengeance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,608 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

That Cat Slater yoke off Eastenders.........what a disgrace of a woman!

&

Either Morrag or Irene off Home and Away........replace them with more hot birds please!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Homer Simpson - The Simpsons has woeful for so long that I really think they need to put it to rest.
    Killing off the main character should do it.

Margaret Schroeder (Kelly McDonald) -Boardwalk Empire - really don't think she adds much to this show, apart from being far more boring than the rest of the cast, which is quite an achievement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭RVD420

Alfie Moon & Carol Branning.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

KeanSeenan wrote: »
    Alan and Charlie from Two and a Half Men.

Wish granted

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Wish granted

Don't think the show is gone, just finished for the season.

Apparently Sheen says he is fit to work, even though he is clearly off his rocker.

Wouldn't be surprised to see it back though.
    A rep for Sheen says the actor is due back on the set of Men on Tuesday. Taping is scheduled to resume three days later.

http://omg.yahoo.com/news/charlie-sheens-radio-rant-bashes-men-creator-calls-women-turds/57174

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'd settle for getting rid of one character, if that character was Ian Beale in Eastenders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,812 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

LaGuerta from Dexter - By now she should be wholly convinced that Dexter is not all he seems (Doakes and Quinn have both approached her at different times) but just tells these DETECTIVES they are wrong. Even when
    Doakes bites the bullet
    chasing The Bay Harbour Butcher she's not concerned with Dex. Two seasons later, Quinn suggest something may be up, nope, nothing from the boss once again!!!
    Her love stories have been drivel. Having to put up with her and Angel on screen together is a mighty chore. (Angel just avoids the chop here)

The Cast of Glee! I saw a full episode once, and from what I can tell, no character had any redeeming quality! There may be humour in it, or maybe people watch it because they like the music in it, but for me nothing can take away from the fact every single character on that show is a horrible person!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 768 ✭✭✭Ian Beale

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I'd settle for getting rid of one character, if that character was Ian Beale in Eastenders.

I agree. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

How spooky, Ian Beale wants rid of Ian Beale :eek: