Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do you have a chip on your shoulder ? If was about what ?

• 14-02-2011 3:40pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5

I know lots of people who has spent most of their lives with a chip on their shoulder

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

I have a sack of potatoes on mine but it's all part of my training programme ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,204 ✭✭✭✭Penn

If... was... about.... what?

Has anyone really been far even as decided to use go want to do look more like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

Barrington wrote: »

ha read this a few times before i realised you were takin the piss!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,400 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

I know people monkey on back who have, chip on shoulder not but.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,324 ✭✭✭Alter-Ego

I have a single, black, almost pube like hair on my shoulder. Its wierd. I plucked it and it grew back longer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Yes I do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Oh, no, I've eaten it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

Cork forum I think!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,998 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

I can't stand people who are richer, more attractive and who have prettier girls than me.

These people tend not to exist though, so I'm ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

^^^^^^^I have a chimp on my shoulder.

EDIT: Damn you Giblet, ruining my joke.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,708 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Burger on one shoulder, chips on the other. Its a daft way to eat food but its fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,413 ✭✭✭✭Basq

OP shows a distinct lack of following in his father's footsteps..

.. aka "needs moar facekickin'"!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,998 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

I know lots of people who has spent most of their lives with a chip on their shoulder

Sounds like they need a kick in the face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Someone once told me that I had a chip on my shoulder.

I disagreed with him and punched him in the face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

I'm a well balanced individual. I have a chip on both shoulders.

French fry ffs :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,567 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

Dual or single core?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

No but I have fried eggs on me chest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Aha so you have been hanging around with Charlie Sheen again have you? Was he out of rashers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

I tried it once, but I ended up accidentally the whole thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

RonMexico wrote: »
    Aha so you have been hanging around with Charlie Sheen again have you? Was he out of rashers?

He was indeed sure we will just have to make do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

I prefer just having a hatred for things, it cuts out any doubt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭xoxyx

I can never, ever, EVER, hear this enough times.

Can somebody say it again???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭EverEvolving

xoxyx wrote: »

Oh all right then, here's another one :pac:

I’ve been further even more decided to use even go need to do look more as anyone can. Can you really be far even as decided half as much to use go wish for that? My guess is that when one really been far even as decided once to use even go want, it is then that he has really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,204 ✭✭✭✭Penn

xoxyx wrote: »

Can't you just read it again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭HooterSnout

Chip's on one shoulder playing a banjo. Dale's on the other one but he hasn't moved since 1989. Should I be worried?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,276 ✭✭✭sdanseo

I dunno about the rest of you but my shoulders definately couldnt support the weight of a Chip...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭grungepants

Yea when we used to shower after P.E all the lads would make fun of how chissled my abs were and how big my penis was.....

I tryed to block out the pain wiht night after night of amazing sex with beautiful women....but it didnt work.

Im still trying though so wish me luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

You’ve got to be kidding me. I’ve been further even more decided to use even go need to do look more as anyone can. Can you really be far even as decided half as much to use go wish for that? My guess is that when one really been far even as decided once to use even go want, it is then that he has really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like. It’s just common sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

I have a lump on my shoulder, a little lump that sometimes glows and vibrates slightly. Jim Corr says its a microchip inserted by highly advanced sexual predators so that they can find me again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

No, I dont have a chip on my shoulder.

ye shower of cnts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,491 ✭✭✭kingtut

Men who wear scarves *shudder*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭Crimbouser

Mmm ... Pringles

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,811 ✭✭✭xoxyx

Oh all right then, here's another one :pac:

I’ve been further even more decided to use even go need to do look more as anyone can. Can you really be far even as decided half as much to use go wish for that? My guess is that when one really been far even as decided once to use even go want, it is then that he has really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha. Yay!! :D Heh, heh, hey. No - I'm ok... heh heh, ha ha ha ha. Oh hell - it just tickles me!!!
    Can't you just read it again?

Not the same. I don't say it right anyway.

Ha ha ha ha ha... Hic... Oh no... :D:p:o