Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anyone here living in Galicia, Spain?

• 13-02-2011 4:06pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭

just wondering.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Think there's one poster, he used to be Irish but now he's decided he wants to be Spanish (identity crisis).

Have been to the area myself, lovely part of the world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Me I am

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,065 ✭✭✭galwaybabe

TheZohan wrote: »
    Think there's one poster, he used to be Irish but now he's decided he wants to be Spanish (identity crisis).

Have been to the area myself, lovely part of the world.

Its fantastic alright but it would be nice to connect with some people too. Would love a drinking partner to watch the rugby with for example.

phasers wrote: »
    Me I am
    Where are ya? I'm near Pontevedra

galwaybabe wrote: »
    Where are ya? I'm near Pontevedra

That's Tom, he's posting from Mountjoy...sure give him your address and he'll visit you when he gets out...he's a grand fella...apart from all the raping and murdering and stuff.

Since prison I don't see meself ever goin back to birds mate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

No but I would like to vist!

Hope this helps!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 904 ✭✭✭MetalDog

No, but I wish I was. Sun and Cerveza :cool:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

can I come and visit you? are you good looking?

WindSock wrote: »
    No but I would like to vist!

Hope this helps!!!

And that's John...3 years for hanging around outside a school and exposing himself....sure 'twas a warm day and an honest mistake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Yes.

And by yes, I mean no.

MetalDog wrote: »
    No, but I wish I was. Sun and Cerveza :cool:
    Plenty of cervesa but the sun can be a bit thin on the ground here too. Defo warmer than Ireland though

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    can I come and visit you? are you good looking?
    No, I look like the back of the no.16 bus, you really don't want to come and visit me

that's a shame :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

I'd still arrr.. visit you

The no. 16 is a fine looking bus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Have you got a Spanish Arch?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

then either your name is misleading, or the standard of talent in galway is extremely poor!

phasers wrote: »
    The no. 16 is a fine looking bus

sssssh....don't tell BraziliaNZ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,659 ✭✭✭Devil08

Yes, I swam there from Africa to sell sunglasses and watches.

ejmaztec wrote: »
    Have you got a Spanish Arch?:confused:
    Almost a complete replica....buckfast bottles and all

anyways....back on topic. I take it I'm on my own over here then....

sssssh....don't tell BraziliaNZ

why not??? I'm gorgeous, you'd be doing quite well!

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    why not??? I'm gorgeous, you'd be doing quite well!
    I'm sure you are, BNZ, and I'm sure I would be doing well. no need to get offended. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 721 ✭✭✭Xivilai

Hes quite hunkalicious I must admit

Xivilai wrote: »
    Hes quite hunkalicious I must admit
    Pics....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

Here's the poster you're looking for living in spain and im sure he'd love a go of yer
    you thought i was going to say gee

Here's the poster you're looking for living in spain and im sure he'd love a go of yer
    you thought i was going to say gee
    Charming username that he has eh..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,867 ✭✭✭UglyBolloxFace

Just out of interest galwaybabe, what has you over in Galicia?

How long you there for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,659 ✭✭✭Devil08

How long you there for?

Another nice username :D

How long you there for?
    I'm a musician and I've been over learning Galician music. My band are just about to do a tour there. We start next Thurs. Can't wait to see the lads!
    Fling Galicia Tour

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Galacia, Spain forum
    >

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

I'm a musician and I've been over learning Galician music. My band are just about to do a tour there. We start next Thurs. Can't wait to see the lads!
    Fling Galicia Tour

Ah nice! I'd love to go to that. Hope it goes well for yee anyway.

I've liked yee on Mushbook....anywhere I could download/buy your music?

(and by 'buy' I mean 'get it for free' and contemplate buying it if I like it):pac:

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Galacia, Spain forum
    >
    Is there a Spain forum on here? I've looked before and couldn't find one

Fling Galicia Tour

So this is you then?

It might be. ;)

Is there a Spain forum on here? I've looked before and couldn't find one

Nah, I think she's referring to the long-running After Hours joke of:

[whatever you are looking for is]
    > that way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Social networking site may be more suitable.