Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Kid slamdunks HIMSELF

• 03-02-2011 4:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭

Legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

I was nearly impressed til I saw the trambopaline. Pffft

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

That looks really fake.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

I don't think he was meant to do that. Fail, not legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Minstrel27 wrote: »
    That looks really fake.

how? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

I don't think he was meant to do that. Fail, not legend.
    That looks really fake.

Gotta love boards.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭Package

yep,, always one or two isnt it.. very very impressive, even if he was not meant to do it.

snyper wrote: »
    how? :confused:

Almost looks like he takes off mid air

Gotta love boards.
    Package wrote: »
    yep,, always one or two isnt it.. very very impressive, even if he was not meant to do it.

Oh noes, somebody disagrees with my opinion. How very dare he go against my opinion.

Almost looks like he takes off mid air

Oh noes, somebody disagrees with my opinion. How very dare he go against my opinion.

Moronic post. Then again most of yours are.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Good escape, he did well not to faceplant.

Package wrote: »

He fell through a hole, how is that impressive?/? :confused: He also clearly smashed his face into the back of the ring, not like he made the best of a bad situation or did it on purpose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭fulhamfanincork

Black guy following him wasn't stopping for no one.

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

That looks really fake.

photoshops.png&sa=X&ei=JTBLTcWKJc2WhQeS-9G3Dg&ved=0CAQQ8wc&usg=AFQjCNEQbaokawHNr-ng9jHZK06zSeb_zw

He fell through a hole, how is that impressive?/? :confused: He also clearly smashed his face into the back of the ring, not like he made the best of a bad situation or did it on purpose.

If he had done a few back flips and twists in mid air you would still be bitching. Dry the **** up.

If he had done that he wouldn't have scored the basket, definitely not a legend after that.

Grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

read the title and this is the 1st thing what came to mind...!!

get a medic...:pac::pac::pac:

Moronic post. Then again most of yours are.

Abusive post. I wont bother to look at your previous ones.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Good escape, he did well not to faceplant.

Nothing has more win than a faceplant.

except..maybe epic boobs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

Did he die?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Mod: Cut out the personal stuff folks or bans will follow.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Ha! Poor lad looks totally stunned after when he is on the mat....probably has concussion.

Jaysus...he must be fierce thin to fit through the feicin hoop!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭Unpossible

The guy in the OP is really lucky, looks like he only ended up with a few bruises
    1mcampo1 wrote: »
    read the title and this is the 1st thing what came to mind...!!

get a medic...:pac::pac::pac:
    I like how his two buddies run off and leave him there.