If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

oddos bets

• 02-02-2011 12:04AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 151 ✭✭

Gonna set a challange and going to try make some dough.
    I am going to try and make a decent amount but be it small bets and eventually make it a decent amount.

Tonight i had 5 on a Celtic and chelsea double= 12 back.

Early tomorrow morning:
    4E on Jaguares @ 4/7 and Melbourne Victory @ 8/15= 10 back.

Tomorrow Night:
    Liverpool 8/13 and Barcelona -1 10/11.
    I put 8 on that which would get 24 back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

I also got on the Jaguars and Melbourne, they won, nice start to the day for you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 151 ✭✭oddo

Thats good that you had it too.
    And thanks.

Up by around 20 now.

Barca -1 and Liverpool to win 3/1 is my tip for tonight.

Lads thats two bets i have up that i gave ye.;)
    Whoop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

Free money in this thread! Well done so far.

oddo wrote: »
    1st one down. Don't worry i'll get her back up again now :D

Dundalk to beat Linfield setanta cup Tomorrow night at 3/1 with Paddy power.
    A real steal!!!
    Although dundalk are still in pre season and linfield well into their league and top, the standard is by quite a comparison the LOI is a lot better quality then the irish league, Dundalks team is superior to Linfield IMO.
    3/1 a great price.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75 ✭✭Moffo

oddo wrote: »
    Dundalk to beat Linfield setanta cup Tomorrow night at 3/1 with Paddy power.
    A real steal!!!
    Although dundalk are still in pre season and linfield well into their league and top, the standard is by quite a comparison the LOI is a lot better quality then the irish league, Dundalks team is superior to Linfield IMO.
    3/1 a great price.:rolleyes:

I wouldn't exactly say its a steal. Linfield havent been beaten at home in 18 matches, stretching back to April last year, when Bohs beat them 0-1 in the Setanta Cup.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27 Phonics

Moffo wrote: »
    I wouldn't exactly say its a steal. Linfield havent been beaten at home in 18 matches, stretching back to April last year, when Bohs beat them 0-1 in the Setanta Cup.

I dont think he means it as a stone certainty or anything i think he just means that 3-1 is a big price. I actually agree with him and looking at Dundalks probable 11 tonight i think 2-1/7-4 would be a fairer price about them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

That unbeaten run at home has to end sometime ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 322 ✭✭noelpat

noelpat wrote: »
    That unbeaten run at home has to end sometime ;)
    I told you so :D thanks for that oddo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75 ✭✭Moffo

Fair play for betting on Dundalk... it was some roller coaster of a match.

cheers lads, hope some of you backed the lilywhites.:D
    knew we'd win had a feeling.;)

Dundalk -1 & Ac Milan to win
    A tenner will get 60 back ;)