Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

M16, RDS & lots of other stuff!!!

• 29-01-2011 11:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭

M16A2 with G&G front, G&P Para rescue receiver and KA gearbox. Comes with G&P metal hop with guarder clear in stall and 509mm prometheus tight bore inner barrel (6.03mm diameter), Intellect 3600mAh 8.4V battery and USGI standard sling. Fabulous range, very accurate, great rate of fire and shoots just under 1 Joule. - €250

Aimpoint Tri-power RDS - Its a copy of the Aimpoint Tripower but only a 1x scope. Doesn't have a dot but a chevron, red or green in colour. Comes with two mounts and box. - €40

Propper M65 field jacket in US Woodland (Size Large-Regular), comes with liner. Worn 3 times and skirmished once - €50

Black swat vest, M4 and pistol mag pouches and cross draw holster - €25

Neoprene knee pads in OD with rubberised front pad. Heavily padded with a dent on the inside to cradle your knee - €15

Holsters
    Serpa clone Tan Glock 17 - €15
    Serpa clone Black 1911 - €15
    Serpa clone Leg paddle with double stack mag pouch - €20
    Serpa clone STRIKE plate (for mounting a Serpa holster on a MOLLE). Had to pare part of it down so the screws would fit through - €10
    Swiss Arms thigh holster in Black - €15

Molle Pouches:
    1x Voodoo Tactical OD Flashbang pouch (unskirmished) - €15
    1x SDS 200rd SAW pouch Coyote Brown (unskirmished) - €15

Eagle Industries clone pistol belt Tan with black buckle (belt is ridged to support the weight of a holster or leg panel). Inner diameter is 41 inches (not waist size) - €10

Dump pouch in US Woodland, can be belt or Molle mounted - €10

Used (and issued) ALICE kit. Includes belt, suspenders, 2 triple mag pouches, canteen and pouch in OD. Perfect for a Vietnam loadout - €15

New (unissued) ALICE kit. Includes Includes belt and suspenders in OD with 3x triple mag pouches in woodland (one of the pouches has a broke buckle). - €20

229mm prometheus tight bore inner barrel (6.03mm diameter) - €30

M4 14.5" outer barrel - made by Dboys - €10

8x KAC PDW midcap mags, mix of clone and VFC mags - €5 each or €30 for the lot

Rules:
    All sales are final, I won't sell the AEG to anyone under 18. I can meet in MAC (assuming you have an invite) or in Tigerland when I'm up there. I'm in Dublin sometimes so may be able to deliver the AEG but not the rest of the stuff (200+ mile round trip with tolls kinda eats ALL the price of the item).
    I'm happy to post items (payment via paypal ONLY and paid with in 24hrs of me accepting the offer) at buyers expense but will go 50-50 if you're buying a few items. Oh and NO TRADES!!!

I'll have photos of the stuff up tomorrow evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 255 ✭✭john74

where you based

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭citizenken

Hey Chuck, offer asking on the Used (and issued) ALICE kit
    also offer asking on the New (unissued) ALICE kit, I'll be up in mac in a couple of weeks 20th and ill collect them then if thats ok?
    Also offer asking on the woodland dump pouch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭Chuck the Buck

john74 wrote: »
    where you based

Arse end of Leitrim
    citizenken wrote: »
    Hey Chuck, offer asking on the Used (and issued) ALICE kit
    also offer asking on the New (unissued) ALICE kit, I'll be up in mac in a couple of weeks 20th and ill collect them then if thats ok?
    Also offer asking on the woodland dump pouch.

Offer accepted Ken, I'll hang on to them until you're down next.

any here near longford

• Closed Accounts Posts: 224 ✭✭citizenken

Arse end of Leitrim

Offer accepted Ken, I'll hang on to them until you're down next.

Nice one see ya then:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭johnboyire

offer asking and will take the mids off ye tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

Offer ten yo yo for the clone serpa 1911 is it a good clone
    The hard plastic one or the squashey one if ya know warri mean

any here near longford
    Town or County? Near enough (in the great scheme of things at least) to both).
    johnboyire wrote: »
    offer asking and will take the mids off ye tomorrow

Offer accepted and I'll have them with me tomorrow.

Edit: I noticed that I called its a 'KC' and not KAC, the mags look like this but work perfectly in every M4/16 receiver I have/had.

moggser wrote: »
    Offer ten yo yo for the clone serpa 1911 is it a good clone
    The hard plastic one or the squashey one if ya know warri mean

Ah jaysus Moggy! Its actually a very good clone, the plastic is as good as the real Blackhawk FiveseveN Serpa I had. It is worth the full 15 snots.

I "SAID" ten B-)

moggser wrote: »
    I "SAID" ten B-)

you're breaking my balls here, you're breaking my balls! Oh go on then, I don't own a 1911 anyway. By this I mean offer accepted.

Dont want it now .........give ya. 5r fir it...... Get it off ya next
    Week should be down with the lads presuming that trevs sniffles are gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭dbuck8

Not sure if kac mags are still available if they are offer asking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭darman28

Any pics

dbuck8 wrote: »
    Not sure if kac mags are still available if they are offer asking.

Sorry Dbuck8 mags were picked up this morning.

M16A2:
    DSCF0847.jpg

DSCF0849.jpgDSCF0852.jpg
    DSCF0853.jpgDSCF0850.jpg

Red Dot Sight:
    DSCF0860.jpgDSCF0859.jpg
    DSCF0867.jpgDSCF0866.jpg

Holsters (and Flashbang Pouch on extreme left):
    DSCF0868.jpgDSCF0875.jpg

ALICE Kit:
    DSCF0871.jpgDSCF0872.jpg
    DSCF0870.jpg

Knee Pads:
    DSCF0869.jpg

Pouches and Belt:
    DSCF0873.jpgDSCF0874.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭tudenham10

Good evening Sir, I'll offer asking on the knee pads!:)

tudenham10 wrote: »
    Good evening Sir, I'll offer asking on the knee pads!:)

Why thank you my good man, offer accepted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,829 ✭✭✭Stone.cold

Offer the asking for the belt & the CB pouch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

Should there be a cover on the red dot sight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭johnboyire

Town or County? Near enough (in the great scheme of things at least) to both).

Offer accepted and I'll have them with me tomorrow.

Edit: I noticed that I called its a 'KC' and not KAC, the mags look like this but work perfectly in every M4/16 receiver I have/had.

naughty boy chuck ! thats misleading advertising, :D;)

cheers for the mags, do i have to do one of those gushy, feedback posts now?

Stone.cold wrote: »
    Offer the asking for the belt & the CB pouch

Offer accepted.
    DeBurca wrote: »
    Should there be a cover on the red dot sight

Where? No way of putting one on the front lens, there wasn't one on the rear lens and no cover for the fake fibre optic (that only comes with the Samurai and Aimpoint versions as far as I'm aware).
    johnboyire wrote: »
    cheers for the mags, do i have to do one of those gushy, feedback posts now?
    Gushy feedback post? Yes please!!! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

I mean should there be a cover here

rdsj.jpg

I've underscored the bit of my previous post that you may have missed.
    Where? No way of putting one on the front lens, there wasn't one on the rear lens and no cover for the fake fibre optic (that only comes with the Samurai and Aimpoint versions as far as I'm aware).

rdsj.jpg

Sorry DeBurca I've actually just realised what you mean (a cover for the adjustment screw vs lens caps!). It doesn't have covers for the adjustment screws (no threads to screw them onto), just like the real one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Offer asking for the 1911 serpa. What colour is the STRIKE plate?

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Offer asking for the 1911 serpa. What colour is the STRIKE plate?

The Herpa serpa serpa has been claimed by that moggy fella, but yours if he bails on it at the same price I accepted off him. The Strike plate is tan, same colour as the Glock serpa.

Which reminds me I managed to not get photos of some of the stuff up, I'll have them up this evening/tonight sometime.

to late Home slice

Originally Posted by moggser
    I "SAID" ten B-)
    you're breaking my balls here, you're breaking my balls! Oh go on then, I don't own a 1911 anyway. By this I mean offer accepted.

any pics of vest

Yup, I'll have them up this evening.

Coat (Liner is buttoned to the jacket and can me removed as can be seen on the side that is open)
    DSCF0885.jpgDSCF0877.jpg

Vest
    DSCF0879.jpg

Prommy inner barrel, Outer Barrel and STRIKE Plate
    DSCF0883.jpg

Offer 20 on the vest and could collect where
    abouts in letrim

Offer 20 on the vest and could collect where
    abouts in letrim

Vest have been used 3 times and comes with a belt, €25 is fantastic deal for. Can meet you in Longford town any week day and save you the journey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭Betty Blue

M16A2 with G&G front, G&P Para rescue receiver and KA gearbox. Comes with G&P metal hop with guarder clear in stall and 509mm prometheus tight bore inner barrel (6.03mm diameter), Intellect 3600mAh 8.4V battery and USGI standard sling. Fabulous range, very accurate, great rate of fire and shoots just under 1 Joule. - €250

Aimpoint Tri-power RDS - Its a copy of the Aimpoint Tripower but only a 1x scope. Doesn't have a dot but a chevron, red or green in colour. Comes with two mounts and box. - €40

Propper M65 field jacket in US Woodland (Size Large-Regular), comes with liner. Worn 3 times and skirmished once - €50

Black swat vest, M4 and pistol mag pouches and cross draw holster - €25

Neoprene knee pads in OD with rubberised front pad. Heavily padded with a dent on the inside to cradle your knee - €15

Holsters
    Serpa clone Black 1911 - €15
    Serpa clone STRIKE plate (for mounting a Serpa holster on a MOLLE). Had to pare part of it down so the screws would fit through - €10

Molle Pouches:
    1x SDS 200rd SAW pouch Coyote Brown (unskirmished) - €15

Eagle Industries clone pistol belt Tan with black buckle (belt is ridged to support the weight of a holster or leg panel). Inner diameter is 41 inches (not waist size) - €10

Dump pouch in US Woodland, can be belt or Molle mounted - €10

Used (and issued) ALICE kit. Includes belt, suspenders, 2 triple mag pouches, canteen and pouch in OD. Perfect for a Vietnam loadout - €15

New (unissued) ALICE kit. Includes Includes belt and suspenders in OD with 3x triple mag pouches in woodland (one of the pouches has a broke buckle). - €20

8x KAC PDW midcap mags, mix of clone and VFC mags - €5 each or €30 for the lot

Rules:
    All sales are final, I won't sell the AEG to anyone under 18. I can meet in MAC (assuming you have an invite) or in Tigerland when I'm up there. I'm in Dublin sometimes so may be able to deliver the AEG but not the rest of the stuff (200+ mile round trip with tolls kinda eats ALL the price of the item).
    I'm happy to post items (payment via paypal ONLY and paid with in 24hrs of me accepting the offer) at buyers expense but will go 50-50 if you're buying a few items. Oh and NO TRADES!!!

I'll have photos of the stuff up tomorrow evening.

Offer Asking on Tan Serpa/ Leg Paddle / Strike Plate (All Items Below)

Cheers:D

Offer accepted Betty Blue, Paypal and posted (€3 p&p with registered post) suit you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭Betty Blue

Cool Chuck Move To PM:D

Perfect, PM inbound in a mo.

Vest have been used 3 times and comes with a belt, €25 is fantastic deal for. Can meet you in Longford town any week day and save you the journey.

Ok offer 25 euro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,140 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

I'll go second on the ALICE kits

Vietnam one pref, woodland one secondary

Ok offer 25 euro

Vest sold to John, I'll drop you a pm in a mo.
    TheDoc wrote: »
    I'll go second on the ALICE kits

Vietnam one pref, woodland one secondary

Perfect Doc, if Ken bails its yours.

M16A2 AEG - €250

Aimpoint Tri-power RDS - €40

Propper M65 field jacket in US Woodland (Size Large-Regular) - €50

Eagle Industries clone pistol belt Tan with black buckle - €10

Still got the above for sale.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 430 ✭✭private.G

I shall take the M16A2 AEG of you boss

To PMs young man

Bump

• Closed Accounts Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Tommy Griffen

Bump

Is the m16 still available?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 DanielGaleford

Offering €180 and will collect wherever you like.