Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most Annoying Person On TV?

• 20-01-2011 6:42pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭

Most annoying person on TV for me by a mile is Louis Spence . seriously he makes me want to trow the remote at the tv , far to much over the top look at my hairy arse for my liking . Kerry Katona also sick of the site of her , the girlfriend has the TV car crash show Kerry Katona feel pity for me or what ever its called on all the time.

louie-spence-respect-o.gif,,Kerry_Katona_faces.gif

who gets on your nerves

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

weAA9.png

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSQ_qMCjax3M98l7cqX02YsTliq2Ok_ai-3pp1H9p5vW7bpyd6Plw

LEER......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Kerry Katona has nice tits.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

Me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭Dues Bellator

weAA9.png

oh yeah forgot about him , ill add him to my hitlist too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,214 ✭✭✭wonton

This is the only comedian that can ruin a whole comedy panel show for me............

SNN29BB04G_280_692717a.jpg

ugh, i can't stand johny vegas, just the way he says "nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh" for no is enough to make me switch channel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

Piers morgan.

mary harney aswell , she can be added to this thread , any time you stick on the news , she pops up . any time i see her face i want to gouge my eyes out with spoons.

maryharney.jpg

baz2009 wrote: »
    Kerry Katona has nice tits.

yeah baz i agree , but look what there attached too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,224 ✭✭✭trashcan

For me it's yer man Julian wotsisface the camp continuity guy off UTV. Makes me want to smash the TV everytime I see him. Especially hate his intros to Coronation Street. Who the hell ever told him he was funny ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

almanu wrote: »
    yeah baz i agree , but look what there attached too.

She's looking well at the moment, tbf. But her mouth talks a woeful lot of shíe.:P

trashcan wrote: »
    For me it's yer man Julian wotsisface the camp continuity guy off UTV. Makes me want to smash the TV everytime I see him. Especially hate his intros to Coronation Street. Who the hell ever told him he was funny ??

i think you mean this guy julian simmons.

2mn3wd2.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

This gob****e.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQuaRroU9yfoXhKaLo1tKJf3qxfs0nIj7C8uMNfcDFK62v1y_VF

This gob****e.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQuaRroU9yfoXhKaLo1tKJf3qxfs0nIj7C8uMNfcDFK62v1y_VF

his laugh goes true my head , at 38 i feel my kids are right in that im turning into a grumpy old man , wait till xfactor , im a celebrity , or brits got talent is on , that will really push me over the edge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Ryan Tubridy,Kathryn Thomas,all of those shíte ''comedians'' on The Panel,Simon Cowell and all those X-Factor twats,Bear Grylls and anybody who has anything remotely to do with the All Ireland Talent Show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,864 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Mark Cagney

Ryan Tubridy,Kathryn Thomas,all of those shíte ''comedians'' on The Panel,Simon Cowell and all those X-Factor twats,Bear Grylls and anybody who has anything remotely to do with the All Ireland Talent Show.
    i was watching the panel last night as it goes , Andrew Maxwell looks as if he used up his gag book , if he does that Quasi moto hunch back thing one more time :mad:, it was funny the first time he did it , but jeez Andrew every bloody show .on a lighter note i think Craig Doyle is doing a grand job , like him :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,936 ✭✭✭dubmick

Brendan O'Connor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,263 ✭✭✭DeWitt

Daithi O Se & Baz Ashaw(something)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

i think you mean this guy julian simmons.

2mn3wd2.jpg

king of the ulster gays

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,238 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

lauren_laverne-gal-novello08.jpg

Stunning lady who wrecks my head on every show with her forced quirkiness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 241 ✭✭sandt

i was watching the panel last night as it goes , Andrew Maxwell looks as if he used up his gag book , if he does that Quasi moto hunch back thing one more time :mad:, it was funny the first time he did it , but jeez Andrew every bloody show .on a lighter note i think Craig Doyle is doing a grand job , like him :)

Doyle was ok on the show last night but he has been truely awful throughout the rest of the series IMO hes no Dara!!

On the most annoying person on TV this Pr**k gets my vote for sure
    Simon Cowell

dubmick wrote: »
    Brendan O'Connor

were does his forhead end and the bridge of his nose start , he looks like someone sat on him when he was hot.....:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭marwelie

Louis Walsh (X Factor in general but him in particular)
    Anthea Turner(Id probaby get banned if I told you how I really felt about her, suffice it to say Eamonn Holmes was being kind to her when he described her as "Princess Twinkletoes")
    Gillian McKeith (premadonna who loves herself)
    Kay Burley (as above)
    Grainne Seoige(and again see above)
    Bear Grylls (fcuking chancer)
    Annoyed does not adequately describe my state of mind when I see any of the above named on my TV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Everyone who has ever presented T4.
    Bunch of smug, sarcastic,off the wall, trendy, "cooler than you" pr*cks.

edit- except for June Sarpong. Mmmmm.

David "The Prick" McSavage.

you may close the thread

marwelie wrote: »
    Louis Walsh (X Factor in general but him in particular)
    Anthea Turner(Id probaby get banned if I told you how I really felt about her, suffice it to say Eamonn Holmes was being kind to her when he described her as "Princess Twinkletoes")
    Gillian McKeith (premadonna who loves herself)
    Kay Burley (as above)
    Grainne Seoige(and again see above)
    Bear Grylls (fcuking chancer)
    Annoyed does not adequately describe my state of mind when I see any of the above named on my TV.

agree with most of them , Anthea Turner looks on the edge of a breakdown anytime she"s on tv. and you can add both the Seoige sisters to that , talentless up themselves no marks.i still would:D