Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

predatorr trip ?

• 18-01-2011 3:54pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 28

anyone heading up to predator anytime soon ??? comment back
    :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Not soon but in a couple of months I will be bringing about 20 plus up there.This will be one of our ROAD TRIPS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭eadyzrx1200

Great site looking forward to the next trip

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 mula mc donagh

Great site looking forward to the next trip

well me and a few lads are thinkin of headin up again spread the word around and see if ye can get anymore ppl into going :):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 382 ✭✭touge_drift

would love to go back, make sure the boys order extra extra pyro this time though so we dont run out again!

would you be up for going again soon ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 382 ✭✭touge_drift

i went uop the last time we done a road trip, i would be interested but maybe not until feb or april. i dont have much time to airsoft these days unfortunatly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭eadyzrx1200

well me and a few lads are thinkin of headin up again spread the word around and see if ye can get anymore ppl into going :):):)
    should be able to get 9-10 lads up

great i have abou 10 myself wantin to go jus see if a crowd WAS going up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 119 ✭✭mudger

Hey all. Incase your curious I run Predator. Miceal Maguire.

Just noticed the thread about coming up.

Im glad you all appreciate what we do.

Give me a shout when you settle on a date so we can get a welcoming party for yis.

On a side note we are hoping to take a run down @ 20th Feb. We post to say where etc. Still working on whos going and whos working!!!!

Pyro's - Lots of em!

Maybe some other changes by the time you all visit next time.

Check out our site www.predatorcombat.com to see whats its like if its your fist time.

Thx.