Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Perry Saturn resurfaces

• 13-12-2010 8:10pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,477 ✭✭✭

Ever wondered whatever happened to Perry Staturn, you know former member of the Radicalz, Had Terri as his valet, Moppy. Well here is a recent video of him, doing an interview and explaining what happened to him over the years

Crazy eh, getting shot and all. I hope he's fine now, it'd be truly sad if yet another member of the Radicalz lost his life. At the moment Dean Malenko seems to be the only one still around and healthy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭glenjamin

Such a shame to see. At least he's beginning to get back on his feet. Hope he can stay that way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

Riddle101 wrote: »
    At the moment Dean Malenko seems to be the only one still around and healthy.

He had a heart attack recently. Cursed group! But It's good to see Perry on the road to recovery.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

Jolt2007 wrote: »
    He had a heart attack recently. Cursed group! But It's good to see Perry on the road to recovery.

What group?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

chordtype wrote: »
    What group?
    The Radicalz
    Eddie Guerrero - Deceased
    Chris Benoit - Deceased, homicide
    Perry Saturn - Shot, homeless, mop gimmick
    Dean Malenko - Heart attack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭geeky

Jaysus so that's what happened. Good to see him back on his feet, and have to say fair play: meth is one of the nastiest drugs around.

Saturn was always one of my favourite undercard guys, I'd always hoped that rumours he died weren't true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,029 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Kinda looks like Bubba Ray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,467 ✭✭✭ibFoxer

The Radicalz
    Eddie Guerrero - Deceased
    Chris Benoit - Deceased, homicide
    Perry Saturn - Shot, homeless, Terri
    Dean Malenko - Heart attack

FYP ;)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

foxerv1 wrote: »
    FYP ;)

or moppy, but now i cant get the idea that Terri (or moppy)was the girl he said we was living on the street with while addicted to meth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,467 ✭✭✭ibFoxer

or moppy, but now i cant get the idea that Terri (or moppy)was the girl he said we was living on the street with while addicted to meth.

Ya, i'm gona go ahead and assume it was in fact moppy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,108 ✭✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Wowzers - I'd read that he ahd gone missing on wiki a few months ago but I'd thought (hoped) he'd just gone off the live in the woods in alaska or something daft like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,025 ✭✭✭Ham'nd'egger

I'm glad that Perry appears to be in one peace after a hell of a journey. Hopefully he will get himself back into a normal and sober lifestyle and that all will be well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

Terri is now a co-owner of a soccer school for kids :cool:

http://www.soccertotsgainesville.com/AboutUsPage.html