Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

a fianna fail email yesterday!

• 11-12-2010 9:39pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭

the neck of these ****! below is my reply to them

John,

This week, An Taoiseach Brian Cowen spoke with passion about the actions he has taken as leader of this country, and what he is doing to get us back on track.

His interview on RTÉ's Prime Time speaks for itself. Click on the image below to watch it, and spread the word.

Assertions have been dressed up as facts over the past 2 years. We need to have a debate based on facts, and not the false claims of the opposition and their cheerleaders.

Please watch the interview, and help spread the word using facebook, twitter, or by forwarding this link to your friends: www.fiannafail.ie/primetimeinterview.

Thank you.

Noel.

Noel Dempsey TD
    Minister for Transport

with all due respect ye can stick yer bull**** interview!!

I have been busy passing on the video of Brian Cowan finally
    putting his hands up the day of the banking report. it amazes
    me that up until the report told us the truth (which most of us knew anyway)
    the himself maintained it was nothing to do with his weak approach
    to his position of finance minister or fianna fails for that matter!

such lies and spin

there is just too much info out there to be re-elected fianna fail

ye are the weakest link

goodbye/COLOR]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭Refugee from RealLife

Party political broadcast..

Vote left.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

you should have given them your account details

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

I bet Biffo has dreamed of being the boss for years. His dream finally came true because dirty Bertie needed a fall guy. I reckon he will have to be dragged out of office kicking and screaming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

FF person knows how to use the interweb.....:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭Elevator

what a pack of complete cnuts!

i couldnt believe my eyes when i seen the mail!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

*grabs pitch fork*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,167 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Your reply was very badly spelled and riddled with mistakes.

Wasted opportunity to be honest.

Berty wrote: »
    Your reply was very badly spelled and riddled with mistakes.

Wasted opportunity to be honest.

it was written way to quick for my liking but fcuk it,

they wouldnt pay too much attention to it no matter how well/or not it was written

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,076 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

The Brazen neck of these FF toe rags, And from all people that complete waste of space Dempsey. Can it get any worse than Cowen making an even bigger idiot of himself on the national airways, indeed his infamous drunken interview on morning Ireland a few weeks back made more sense than the crap coming out of his and his colleagues mouths over the past week. Jesus if i here this Bull**** "cost of living as decreased to 2006 levels" again i will puck my ring up!

Petrol true the roof (not helped by profiteering last week)
    Home heating fuel/Gas/Electricity gone through the roof
    Shopping (despite the bull****) gone through the roof
    Insurance costs trough the roof

Blaa Blaa, in others basics people need to survive

Now these ****ers reduce the minimum wage (wait for the unscrupulous employers letting go thousands in the new year and re employing cheap Labour), add on a bit of tax etc Christ do these people have a clue.

To end the week, we are told lots of extra course places and employment schemes and hey presto FETAC decide, hang on we can no longer award certificates for FAS courses. Jesus wept is it me or are we now living in an asylum.

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,007 ✭✭✭sollar

yeah i got the very same email and i wrote to them complaining, they obviously didn't read what i sent when they reply as if i'm a loyal fianna failer asking me to spread the word.

I'll spread the word alright...... your s***e!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 764 ✭✭✭beagle001

Strange you say that about the minimum wage and upcoming job loses.
    We all got a letter during the week saying we will be on part time short term notice for the new year as things slow down,rumour going round they will renegotiate the wages and bring us in on the 7.65 which is ridiculous for the work we do.
    I think whoever believes that employers will not jump at a chance to screw the employees is not living in the real world,they planned it all along with fianna failure.
    I for one never once got paid extra on a sunday or half the rates supposedly in law which we are entitled to as we have no one to represent us in work.

Dempo1 wrote: »
    The Brazen neck of these FF toe rags, And from all people that complete waste of space Dempsey. Can it get any worse than Cowen making an even bigger idiot of himself on the national airways, indeed his infamous drunken interview on morning Ireland a few weeks back made more sense than the crap coming out of his and his colleagues mouths over the past week. Jesus if i here this Bull**** "cost of living as decreased to 2006 levels" again i will puck my ring up!

Petrol true the roof (not helped by profiteering last week)
    Home heating fuel/Gas/Electricity gone through the roof
    Shopping (despite the bull****) gone through the roof
    Insurance costs trough the roof

Blaa Blaa, in others basics people need to survive

Now these ****ers reduce the minimum wage (wait for the unscrupulous employers letting go thousands in the new year and re employing cheap Labour), add on a bit of tax etc Christ do these people have a clue.

To end the week, we are told lots of extra course places and employment schemes and hey presto FETAC decide, hang on we can no longer award certificates for FAS courses. Jesus wept is it me or are we now living in an asylum.

you speak the truth their squire,

cost of everything has never been more expensive! recession me hole!

fcuk the system!

we need to start wrecking the place to show the ****ers we are serious when we say "out!!", stop bullsh1tting us, stop looking after yourselves and those immediately around you!

they have such little regard for us that they are only concerned with being seen to give a **** about human rights (church abuse scandal and shannon yanky flights!)

they need to be burned out of the dail yesterday!!