Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GMAC

• 10-12-2010 12:04pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 112 ✭✭

Graeme McDowell, 2010 - Just A Dream?

Shot on location in L.A. & starring Graeme McDowell, Ian Poulter, Rory McIlroy, The US Open trophy & the Ryder Cup

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TA2hUK7DCas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭aster99

very good!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,690 ✭✭✭Whyner

gay

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Mister Sifter

McDowell is a class act in so many ways. I'm a big fan of the guy, but christ it's unbelievable the amount of stuff he does that just make you go...

CRINGE!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭Halfprice

ah lads that good viewing.. wouldny mind been in that situation..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭f22

Halfprice wrote: »
    ah lads that good viewing.. wouldny mind been in that situation..

In bed with GMAC? Whatever floats your boat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,925 ✭✭✭BUACHAILL

give over lads, its refreshing to see famous sports figures having a bit of craic and not taking things too seriously, dont know about anyone else im tired of hearing the same robotic interviews with sports stars !!

fair play to em, living the dream

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 848 ✭✭✭Kace

Trailer for BBC SP of the Year 2010 - where do I vote ! ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭Sligored

Kace wrote: »
    Trailer for BBC SP of the Year 2010 - where do I vote ! ?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/tv_and_radio/sports_personality_of_the_year/9084058.stm

phone vote on the night only

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,297 ✭✭✭downthemiddle

I noticed that Poulter still failed to get his hands on a major trophy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Harsh but Hilarious :D:D look out for him and his white headed driver next year...i expect a big showing in the majors in 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,063 ✭✭✭Adiaga 2

I hope that's not a euphemism :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,848 ✭✭✭soundsham

http://bit.ly/jumMmi
    Being Graeme Mc Dowell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

soundsham wrote: »
    http://bit.ly/jumMmi
    Being Graeme Mc Dowell
    Couldn't help notice in the linked vids this promo for David Feherty as Al Pacino. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

As much as I try, I just can't bring myself to hate David Feherty