Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Whut? No Santa Thread??

• 04-12-2010 9:49am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭

So it's that time of year again, what're ye all getting? :D
    Or indeed wouldn't mind getting?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

i got my VFC Scar-H from the better half and im buying myself new molle pouches and mags for christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

You know it's mandatory to let Lefty have a go, yes? :P

santa day my young friend, brap away :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

There is no point in a Santa thread as he is meeting his match in HRTA on the 19th Dec. Santa is no more. GFF rules.:p:p:p:p:p

Dogwatch wrote: »
    There is no point in a Santa thread as he is meeting his match in HRTA on the 19th Dec. Santa is no more. GFF rules.:p:p:p:p:p
    Feck off ya dirty freedom fecker!

anyway dont worry Ger, i have a secret weapon for the day which will be revealed in due time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,512 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

G&G RK47 combat machine for me :)

G&G G2010 Hunter for me, thanks Tony! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 614 ✭✭✭davidd24

This...
    http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i280/arvi007/Cheytac%20M200/111.jpg
    Cheytac M200
    Maybe next year ill be able to buy myself it...:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Puding

wait for the socom version ( insert evil laugh )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 332 ✭✭Paddy The Pirate

I'm gonna be getting me a VFC M4 tactical E-Series :) Finally :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

ICS 551 and some upgrades, top rail,long barrel kit extra mags for a DMR

• This content has been removed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,343 ✭✭✭Horse84

One of these
    image14.png
    in one of these
    image30.png
    would do nicely....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,132 ✭✭✭Stonewolf

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056076821

Tsk tsk, threads that go off the end of the first page are obviously deleted from time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

@Gatling: Nice choice!

For me, I hope to be a getting a nice surprise of the Marushin SAA Peacemaker - impractical, inefficient, inaccurate...everything a SAA & Airsoft RIF needs to be!

...unfortunately my dad loves westerns...so he'll want to play...a lot. Maybe I can coerce him into a duel for it; I'll use my KJW CO2 M9 :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,372 ✭✭✭War Machine 539

A Snow Wolf Barrett - A clone but I dont gots a grand and a half for the Socom Gear one! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Eotech 552 and hopefully other things I want to buy but don't have money for at the moment :p Maybe there'll be good january sales.

Absolutely no chance of a new gun (unless I win the lotto or loads money). But in the spirit of hope around christmas time. I would love a SCAR or the WELL MB-01 with scope and spare mags. But I only dream.