Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wind 1 - Ducks 0

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Awww the poor babies :o

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

I lol'ed at the two of them at .24 into the vid, one of them just shakes it off and the other runs over as if hes saying "duuude, you went like, miles!"

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Aw, I was watching it there going "OH NO!" with my hand over my mouth. Poor little things. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Thats the cutest thing I'VE EVER SEEN!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭KilOit

sorta reminds of this

ducks.jpg

Did anyone else audibly go, "awwww- oh no!" when the ducks first got blown away?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 24,079 Mod ✭✭✭✭robinph

Nope, just laugh at them.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭squeakyduck

I laughed a little but felt so sorry for them! :( I thought they might not be able to get back up and scramble back to mammy, fair play to mammy duck though, she just carries on as if nothing happened!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

I feel like such a bollix laughing at that but I couldn't help myself.

Love the way they carried on as if nothing happened at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

That's hilarious! I did feel like I wanted to run ans pick them all up though haha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭oldyouth

Did anyone else audibly go, "awwww- oh no!" when the ducks first got blown away?
    Nope, still ch(d)uckling away to myself having watched it twice :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭RHunce

oldyouth wrote: »
    Nope, still ch(d)uckling away to myself having watched it twice :p

SUCH. A. REACH.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,879 ✭✭✭Coriolanus

KilOit wrote: »
    sorta reminds of this

ducks.jpg
    I hate that pic. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 13,320 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

duckling2.jpg

I do like my ducklings. Durable little feckers.

138276.jpg