Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hating Those That Hate The Haters

• 02-12-2010 4:59pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 38

For many a long year now I've been a hater of various things.

It can be the smallest little things that get on my nerves.

e.g. I hate Pat Dolan - soccer pundit on Setanta. I suppose it's his awful hair and silly waistcoats that irk me the most.

What gets me the most though is these so called "Artists" giving out about us haters.

I will now list some genius lyrics from "modern day poets" (haha) giving out about us in their silly little songs.

Kelly Rowland - Shake Them Haters Off (What triggered this post)

Kelly says:

"Go and brush my teeth and
    Get something to eat get
    Fly as I can be and
    Start shaking haters off
    Start shaking haters off"

Yes her lyrics really are this good.

Kanye West - Bring Me Down

Kanye says:

"There'll always be haters, that's the way it is
    Hater niggas marry hater bitches and have hater kids"

There are many more "great & inspiring" lyrics from great artists like these. Eminem can't seem to pen a track without mentioning us.

So what I'm suggesting is that considering all these "Artists" wouldn't be able to write a song without us. It's time for them to start reimbursing us everytime they mention us haters or else to just shut the feck up.

So who's with me? Huh?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Haters gonna hate.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

• Registered Users Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

I fucking hate everyone.

Especially people that use the word 'haters'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Dealers keep dealin'
    Thieves keep thievin'
    Whores keep whorin'
    Junkies keep scorin'

Bitches keep bitchin'
    Clap keeps itchin'
    Ain't no use in prayin'
    That's the way it's
    stayin', baby

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,062 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

I hate the people who hate the haters. Consequently, I hate myself.:(

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Dealers keep dealin'
    Thieves keep thievin'
    Whores keep whorin'
    Junkies keep scorin'

Bitches keep bitchin'
    Clap keeps itchin'
    Ain't no use in prayin'
    That's the way it's
    stayin', baby

Those lyrics sound utterly horrible. Most probarbly written by a rap "artist".

MarkR wrote: »

I hate the people that hate people that hate the haters. I even hate their fúcking dogs.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

FearDark wrote: »

Heathen

Jaysus, I'd say you're some craic over a pint or two.

Hats just keep a hatting!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,723 ✭✭✭Cheap Thrills!

Primal Scream !!! lol

Kelly Rowland and Kanye West ugh, I HATE chav music!!!!

Kanye West

Chav music? Kanye's not chav music.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,919 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

This is why I hate people so much.

Will everyone just go fack off

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,919 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    Chav music? Kanye's not chav music.

Chavney McChav

• Registered Users Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭sink

Primal Scream !!! lol

Kelly Rowland and Kanye West ugh, I HATE chav music!!!!

Chav music? More like DJ sammy or some such.

Kanye west is actually quiet talented.

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,062 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

I hate the people that hate people that hate the haters. I even hate their fúcking dogs.

Too far man... Too far. My dog came from the pound. His name is buddy and he rocks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Don't hate the player, hate the game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Sticky_Fingers

MarkR wrote: »
    I hate self hating hate haters:mad: