Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Man arrested for jacking in a cinema

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

They said they'd let me off with a warning :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 377 ✭✭AAAAAAAHHH

Bender, are you jacking on in there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

In fairness who hasnt jacked it to your one in Harry Potter...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,919 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Nice to see Neil back in public.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Prob cause of Emma Watson .Could ya blame him :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭double GG

He did it himself?

He seriously needs to get a Girlfriend :rolleyes: Who pulls themselves off in cinemas these days?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Here, let me quote that for the OP. Oh, and what gave him away was loudly yelling "Penis Erectus" while stroking his wand.
    A 39-year-old man was arrested in South Carolina when he was allegedly caught masturbating during Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part One.

According to the Daily Mail, Alexander Ofner was sitting in the back row of a cinema during the afternoon screening of the penultimate movie in the magical series.

Police received a 911 call at 1:10pm and officers observed Ofner from the projection room.

A police report obtained by The Smoking Gun states that the Bluffton Police Department officers "'observe[d] a white male touching his genitals".

He was arrested for indecent exposure.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,924 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

orourkeda wrote: »
    Nice to see Neil back in public.

LOL:D my very thought when i saw this thread!

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

OutlawPete wrote: »
    They said they'd let me off with a warning :mad:

You were the 1st person i thought of when i saw that title!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

How do you get a car into a cinema?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,122 ✭✭✭c montgomery

Im jacking it right now:p:p:p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

alwaysadub wrote: »
    You were the 1st person i thought of when i saw that title!!:D

I was kinda wondering if it was about me myself.

Thought some fecker might have caught me on their mobile and suddenly I was a YouTube sensation :p

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Girl I know gave a handjob to a guy once in the cinema. It was during The Two Towers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,161 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

Larkin91 wrote: »
    How do you get a car into a cinema?
    there is a drive in cinema in cork! :D

to be fair to the poor guy did you see that scene with hermione and harry!!!

porn isn't that good! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

haha, they obviously didnt see me when i went to watch 9 songs

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

The conflict between our sexual desires and the difficulty associated with successfully procuring mates is as exquisite as any agony which this life throws at us.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Girl I know gave a handjob to a guy once in the cinema. It was during The Two Towers.

I hope it wasn't the hand of Saruman :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

KeithM89 wrote: »

I know where your coming from there mate!
    That Robbie Coltraines hole gets me going every time I see it too!

Gucky wrote: »
    I know where your coming from there mate!
    That Robbie Coltraines hole gets me going every time I see it too mate!

I was on about Ron :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

"Girl you know" eh?

bonerm wrote: »
    "Girl you know" eh?

Literally waiting for that response.

There was a rumour that this same girl got a lick out in the cinema on a different occasion. But I find it hard to get a good image of the logistics of that since this cinema didn't have those adjustable hand rests. Was he down on his knees or what?

Now I know the hand job was true cause I was sitting several rows behind but at the other side, plus she told me when she went to wash her hands at the intermission.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

There was a rumour that this same girl got a lick out in the cinema on a different occasion. But I find it hard to get a good image of the logistics of that since this cinema didn't have those adjustable hand rests. Was he down on his knees or what?

Now I know the hand job was true cause I was sitting several rows behind but at the other side, plus she told me when she went to wash her hands at the intermission.

Just read this post, and I find "it" hard now too!

snowed in, lonely, tell me more! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

"Same girl" eh? "Rumour that" eh? "Knees" eh?

bonerm wrote: »
    "Same girl" eh? "Rumour that" eh? "Knees" eh?

I think this could be classed as personal abuse :(

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

I seen a woman give a blow job in a cinema once.

I didnt get offended or anything like that..

tbh, it would have been rude of me after she bought my ticket

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

I hope it wasn't the hand of Saruman :eek:

Maybe it was the Horn of Gondor?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,422 ✭✭✭✭Bruthal

snyper wrote: »

You can see it on xhamster as well, saves ye having to go to the cinema.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,959 ✭✭✭✭bnt

snyper wrote: »

tbh, it would have been rude of me after she bought my ticket
    I heard about that ... it was a smack in the face, how quickly she was replaced. Are you thinking of her when you do your new girlfriend? You oughtta know ... :cool:

Are people still not aware that they're being watched by video cameras while watching a movie? After all the fuss about piracy?

From out there on the moon, international politics look so petty. You want to grab a politician by the scruff of the neck and drag him a quarter of a million miles out and say, ‘Look at that, you son of a bitch’.

— Edgar Mitchell, Apollo 14 Astronaut

• Registered Users Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭talla10

KeithM89 wrote: »

I wanted to in the first film but didnt feel right :p

talla10 wrote: »
    I wanted to in the first film but didnt feel right :p
    Oh dear...
    :eek::D