Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish Banking collapse predicted in 1998

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Is there NOTHING to be said for another mass?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 542 ✭✭✭cleremy jarkson

I saw it posted both on after hours before and some other forum. Apparently, the programme it was on was broadcast in 2001 and it is from then, not 1998.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,663 ✭✭✭pah

Have a look at this one then.....

Shower of Muppets

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Festus

Are we mugs or were we mugged :confused:

:mad: :mad: :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭dan_d

Both, evidently.

We're just that stupid.

Ive been bunkered down now in the northern forests for 2 years. Armed and with enough fire wood and food, fresh water and seed to feed myself for years.

Good luck to yis lads when the end times come.

THE END IS NIGH...

Ooops,:p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Festus

Caoimhín wrote: »
    Ive been bunkered down now in the northern forests for 2 years. Armed and with enough fire wood and food, fresh water and seed to feed myself for years.

Good luck to yis lads when the end times come.

THE END IS NIGH...

Ooops,:p

.308 Winchester or .338 Lapua Sako might be better than fire wood especially if you want to pick 'em off at a distance ;)

Festus wrote: »
    .308 Winchester or .338 Lapua Sako might be better than fire wood especially if you want to pick 'em off at a distance ;)

Oh have that sorted.

We didnt decomission everything you know ;)