Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Describe Brian Cowen to a Martian

• 18-11-2010 9:02pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭

Have to tell you that Martians cannot assimilate any more than 3 words so keep it to that :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

Fat, Mean, Asshole

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 NismoK11

Big fat Buffalo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

A human being.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Vogon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Stained Class

Our Dear Leader.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 28,394 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Male Mary Harney

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Big Ignorant Fukker From Offaly?

Simple, I'd explain with a picture, which I hear is worth a thousand words.

Big BIFFO Cowen

• Registered Users Posts: 146 ✭✭Some12

He gets real congested in Galway...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Crayonz

1. Worlds
    2. Greatest
    3. <Blank>

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭McCruiskeen

Bertie in disguise

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Ok I'm not a fan of Cowens but don't you think he probably feels crappy enough without people pointing out the obvious?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,943 ✭✭✭wonderfulname

The previous overlord

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

Id just show a pic tbh.

Irish Man Forever

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭McCruiskeen

easyeason3 wrote: »
    Ok I'm not a fan of Cowens but don't you think he probably feels crappy enough without people pointing out the obvious?

He has left himself completely open to abuse due to his complete incompetence as finance minister and inability to accept responsibility and resign. He has not acted with honour and should not be treated honourably.

Have you read the news lately?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,556 ✭✭✭Nolanger

The guy from his class in school who stayed behind while all the smarter lads emigrated.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Screwdriver, submarine, lemom.

You could use any words you want, a Martian isn't going to have a clue what you're on about.

Incompetent Minister for Finance

• Registered Users Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭maxwell smart

I'd tell them he's from Venus, that's Martian humour!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,488 ✭✭✭Denerick

Competant, charismatic, appealing, intelligent, shrewd, personable and virtuous.

Lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

He has left himself completely open to abuse due to his complete incompetence as finance minister and inability to accept responsibility and resign. He has not acted with honour and should not be treated honourably.

Yeah I have. He would have got a hell of a lot more respect if he was open & honest with people but at this stage you couldn't believe a word out of his mouth. As I said I'm certainly no fan.
    But aside from people making personal insults about his appearence to make a skit out of him for their own entertainment, what else can anyone say that hasn't already been said a million times before?

I dunno, all these threads can be very draining, that's all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

Fat, enemy, eliminate

• Registered Users Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭maxwell smart

Tastes like Martian chicken?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

Our, Free, Gift..........

...to you. Please take him to Mars. Cook him and he'll feed your people for months.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,776 ✭✭✭up for anything

Have you recently? Apparently he hasn't done very well as Taoiseach either! :D

Looks like you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Our, Free, Gift..........

...to you. Please take him to Mars. Cook him and he'll feed your people for months.

http://tvmedia.ign.com/tv/image/article/742/742680/thesimpsons-hungryarethedamned_1162263247.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

A germ